Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
5. Thoughtless
  

Review #7703 by tashia johnson
Written on Nov 8, 2009 (Read 212 times)
  
Im a big fan and my boyfriend thinks my immortal is a remake from long ago can someone tell me if this song is a remake I really dont believe it is thank !!!!
  

Review #7562 by junkie
Written on Jul 16, 2007 (Read 271 times)
  
wait a sek slip666knot- u do no that every band out there a covers songs during their careers at musicians...ur confusing me....evanescence can covr what evr song they want...dont mean 2 sound rude heer and corect me if i misinterperated ur message  but....it's not up 2 u 2 decide what they shood covr and what they shouldnt.fake email by the way
  

Review #7559 by steel guitar strings
Written on Jul 13, 2007 (Read 273 times)
  
it's okay Eris...we'll just find a pair of Terry's guitar strings and strangle hr when we find the time...she kan say what she wants but Ev aint goin nowhere 4 a loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooong time!!!....why knat the haters realize that????(fake email)
  

Review #7552 by Hoarol and Kummar go 2 WHiteCastle
Written on Jul 12, 2007 (Read 273 times)
  
i ADORE KoRn.....especially Munky...teehee. and Ev'...i think the 2 bands might just be my favorite bands in the ENTIRE UNIVERSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!peace yo
  

Review #7517 by korn...
Written on May 25, 2007 (Read 290 times)
  
ur reely immature and rude oxona....
  

Review #7350 by HauntedEyes
Written on Jan 12, 2007 (Read 370 times)
  
I like how the piano in it worked out. I think it sounded better than the korn version but that's just my opinion.
  

Review #7128 by george
Written on Nov 9, 2006 (Read 407 times)
  
i didn;t even know that this WAS Korn's song...or rather, that Korn sang it.

i still think it's a good song...
  

Review #6719 by kornkreep
Written on Aug 27, 2006 (Read 473 times)
  
i luv you korn personally i think korns version is better but i do like the piano in this cover i think amy and jonathan are both amazing singers and korn and eva will alwayz roooooock
  

Review #6674 by jobby
Written on Aug 16, 2006 (Read 480 times)
  
there is nothing like Evanescence this song makes me feel like i have the feeling i wants to kick some bodys ass
  

Review #6255 by broken haart
Written on May 27, 2006 (Read 543 times)
  
korn rocks and evanescence rock korn
is still second best on my list though
i think evanescence rocked this song and i
have to repeat it like....4x before i
move anuther song i luv ya evanescence you guys kick ass

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: