Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
9. Hello
REVIEWS PAGE #25
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #506 by Melissa
Written on Jan 20, 2004 (Read 5053 times)
  
I really love this song... actually the first one I picked up on was "My Immortal" then I heard this one and it claimed my liking. I really think this song would be perfect for this guy I like so much along with #5 "Haunted"

I can also sing this song really well. It took me 1 day to figure out how to hit the high notes without breathing as much but it took me 2 weeks to master it PERFECTLY..

Love,
Melissa
  

Review #475 by Another Kid
Written on Jan 18, 2004 (Read 5106 times)
  
I really love this song. When I was the first one to get it out of all of my friends, they were jealous. And when they got the CD, I'd ask them "How did you like it?" They would say, it's good, I like Hello. I bought the Evanescence guitar book and I can play Hello and sing to it as well...but now as good as Amy. I think she has the best voice I have ever heard. Amy Lee is my role model.
  

Review #473 by Warrior
Written on Jan 18, 2004 (Read 5108 times)
  
what a song!! the perfect mixed between a real lyric, a good pianist and the perfect voice. No mistakes for Evanescence. They found a new purpose to write a song, to play a piano, to have fans, to sing a song and they give us a real reason to fallow a band.
  

Review #470 by be cool
Written on Jan 18, 2004 (Read 5116 times)
  
i love dis song, it means alot to me, in my life and all that stuff, and wen i listen to it, it brings me to tears, i dunno y but it does, and hopefully evanescence will make more great songs, hehe,
  #1 fan
  

Review #455 by ahmed
Written on Jan 17, 2004 (Read 5146 times)
  
i liked

i like this song

but when i listen to depressing music (when im depressed) i magically become depressed no more! i love this song, its just .
  

Review #428 by Nicole
Written on Jan 16, 2004 (Read 5177 times)
  
luv this song, has great meaning behind it! one of their best, and i luv to sing along w/ it! wonderful song!
  

Review #397 by Zombie
Written on Jan 14, 2004 (Read 5230 times)
  
(hello)
best song
(EvanescencE)
best group
  

Review #376 by Amy Lee
Written on Jan 12, 2004 (Read 5279 times)
  
I love this song so much I just can't get enough of it. I really haven't even thought about the meaning...I guess just the way Amy sings I feel some sort of meaning.
  

Review #368 by Cady
Written on Jan 12, 2004 (Read 5287 times)
  
haha! i TOTALLY agree with you just another...!
  

Review #362 by Henley
Written on Jan 12, 2004 (Read 5299 times)
  
My favorite band and song... what a great band Evanescence is...

REVIEWS PAGE #25
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: