Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
9. Hello
REVIEWS PAGE #21
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1533 by Eliza
Written on Mar 9, 2004 (Read 3579 times)
  
SARAH, I would like it very much, if you mailed me...
erli36@yahoo.com
  

Review #1491 by Kira
Written on Mar 6, 2004 (Read 3656 times)
  
I love this song! It really shows Amy Lee's vocal ability and it is a really good song. It's my favorite cd on fallen. If anyone knows a wed site where I can order Evanescence's other cd's (besides ebay) e-mail me at kkbuffy2001@yahoo.com. Plz and thank u!
  

Review #1487 by SALTANAT
Written on Mar 6, 2004 (Read 3670 times)
  
this is the BEST song that i heard! it's greatful, amazing, super... thanx a lot for Amy, Ben and others ( i don't know their names) bye bye!
  

Review #1467 by dragon
Written on Mar 5, 2004 (Read 3692 times)
  
"Hello", I believe is a very beautiful song, I think it says that though through rough times you have in your life you still have yourself to believe in and you can always rely on yourself to be there for yourself.  It's kind of depressing, but not as much as "My Immortal", I can't wait to hear the new material.
  

Review #1457 by jessica
Written on Mar 4, 2004 (Read 3711 times)
  
i love this song.... it makes me think of how pointless everything really is.....
  

Review #1445 by green04
Written on Mar 3, 2004 (Read 3736 times)
  
this song "hello" is a wake up call on life.the pain of losing someone is tough to bare. so make the best of life with the everyone, especially the one close to u.
  

Review #1413 by Jeanette
Written on Mar 1, 2004 (Read 3790 times)
  
Evanescence ROCKS! Amy Lee is a wonderful singer. She has a beautiful voice. I love all of their songs.
  

Review #1377 by LaUrA!!!!!
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 3842 times)
  
I love this song it is quite depressing i have qiute a strong voice 2 but no where near as good as amy lee she haz a beautiful voice which should be heard by all the country my family gets sooo sick of me singin 2 hello but i cant help it this song iz da best n evanescence should make more albums   luv LaUrA!!!!!
  

Review #1352 by Sarah
Written on Feb 28, 2004 (Read 3867 times)
  
Eliza, I too would like to make a band like Evanescence but I have the same problem there is noone to start a band with -__-
  

Review #1337 by Sarah
Written on Feb 27, 2004 (Read 3890 times)
  
Evanescence is by far the best band! I love the song "Hello." Amy Lee has a pure, beautiful voice, she will be in the music buisiness for quite a long time! Amy, keep singing because the world enjoys your voice!
             An Adoring Fan,
                       Sarah

REVIEWS PAGE #21
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: