Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
6. Tourniquet
REVIEWS PAGE #30
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #228 by aztecgrrl
Written on Dec 28, 2003 (Read 4759 times)
  
This my favorite song next to Bring Me To Life,Going Under,and Haunted!My older says that the songs sound tooo dark and that Evanescence looks like a gothic rock band!!But,I like Evanescence!!!!
  

Review #188 by Clint
Written on Dec 11, 2003 (Read 4814 times)
  
Tourniquet is a deep song and I can relate to it in so many ways.  Thanks to Evanescence, I can unwind from every day I live through
  

Review #167 by Angel
Written on Nov 28, 2003 (Read 4840 times)
  
I go to the official sie everyday and listen to there music and I am onley 12 I love there music.http://www.evanescence.com/
Everyday I love bring me to life, and going under,Hello,and tourniquet they are so cool.
REAL NAME ~ Elizabeth ~
  

Review #113 by Joseph
Written on Nov 3, 2003 (Read 4886 times)
  
Evanescence Rocks I can't get enough of evanescence. Evanescence Rocks Number one  hell yeah! If you don't like the band then go get your head examed Just kidding
  

Review #111 by Midnight
Written on Nov 3, 2003 (Read 4892 times)
  
this song applys to me so much! it's my fave song on the album by a long way!!

my wounds cry for the grave
my soul cries for deliverence
will i be denied christ
tourniquet
my suicide

lovin that verse!!!!!!

anyone who says evanescence sucks will get a knuckle sandwich!!
  

Review #106 by Jellybean
Written on Oct 26, 2003 (Read 4903 times)
  
yea   turn it up!!!
!!!kick asS
  

Review #100 by Layla
Written on Oct 22, 2003 (Read 4913 times)
  
I'd have to be the BIGGEST fan of Evanescence and this songs is beyond words - anyone who claims Evanescence has no future or disses them - will have me to face up to! hehe....
  Anyways, "I want to die" is actually "I long to die" and it's said by Claire Danes as Juliet in Romeo and Juliet.
  

Review #96 by Lauren
Written on Oct 13, 2003 (Read 4931 times)
  
If onyl you knew how much I loved this song, it is so good.
I can just feel for the lyrics so much
I love these lyrics....

"i tried to kill the pain
but only brought more"

The best beggining to a song I have ever heard.

"will i be denied Christ
tourniquet
my suicide"

So fucking good!
  

Review #89 by Cecilia
Written on Oct 12, 2003 (Read 4933 times)
  
Brilliant beginning.  
"I WANT TO DIE!" that line was said brilliantly.  
"My suicide..." that line and the music after it kind of made a picture in my head.  It was so weird, cause I started thinking about the lyrics and the music.
That was the most brilliantest (I know it's not a word) thing about the song.
  

Review #79 by Jerry da Silva Matz
Written on Sep 28, 2003 (Read 4962 times)
  

Tourniquet... you are following the steps of the best groups ever since. It's time of the believers, people are tired of ta-ta-ta and bla-bla-bla such as Stones, Sabbath, Maiden... believers are militants so WE ACT IN THE BEST WAY. See you in Barcelona on 9-10-2003, I love you all!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #30
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: