Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
6. Tourniquet
REVIEWS PAGE #26
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #960 by Chiinoyami
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 3969 times)
  
Tourniquet is my absolute favorite song at the moment (and My Immortal). Evanescence is a great rock band and also is one of my favorite bands. (Top two, actually.. Linkin Park being my number 1.)
I love their melodies and lyrics especially. Amy Lee is perfect for singing these songs.. I love her voice.
I love their topics so much because I relate to them.. Rawrr.. And this song is just so powerful!
I'm a Christian.. I'm a cutter.. I can relate to this song.
Evanescense rules.. So be quiet everyone who doesn't think so.. Why are you hear anyway?!
~Chii
  

Review #951 by Deneka
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 3973 times)
  
This song really made me think about all of the things that have been happening in my life lately. I have thought of commiting suicide and this song reasures me that there is hope out there and that life is to precious to throw away. Thia whole CD is a very touching and heplful CD. No matter how u feel or wat ur going thru a song on this CD will reach out 2 u and say exactly wat ur thinking but 2 afraid 2 say. And for all tha people out there that say that Evanescence sux or cant sing or write go out and buy their CD or get it from 1 of ur friends and listen 2 it and if u listen 2 the whole CD and nothing relates 2 u or reminds u of how u felt when sumthing happened 2 u in ur past then and only then can u say that they suck.
  

Review #933 by M. J.
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 3989 times)
  
This song makes me think a lot... So does My Immortal..I know what it feels like to loose someone incredibly close to you and My Immortal just kind of...umm...  Makes me realise that I'm not the only one.  Tourniquet also reminds me that I'm NOT the only one out there who needs a savior.. This song is awesome.
  

Review #927 by MelGirl2319
Written on Feb 7, 2004 (Read 3996 times)
  
I love this song. Tourniquet is such an awesome song. Evanescence is like the best band ever. I have the cd, and I listen to it practically all the time!!!
"my god my tourniquet, return to me salvation" I LOVE THIS SONG!!!
  

Review #919 by BoO
Written on Feb 7, 2004 (Read 4000 times)
  
u noe dat evanescence isnty a christian band cuz christian songs come from scriptures?? great SONGS!!
  

Review #898 by Becca
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 4021 times)
  
Evanesance ROCKS! I know that's what just about everyone else writes but it is totally true. I love thier lyrics, the fact that there are so deep if a little morbid and the melodies are just perfectly suitable. ROCK ON PEOPLE!
  

Review #870 by lauren
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 4044 times)
  
evanessence sucks you guys need to get over yourselves they suck ass and they dont know how to sing you guy s are retards get a reality check!?¿
  

Review #864 by lea
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 4053 times)
  
evanescence
is  the best group out there they kick ass big time  peace out
  

Review #857 by Angela
Written on Feb 4, 2004 (Read 4072 times)
  
You probably hear this all the time but you are an insperation to me. I have thought of commiting suicide before but never done it. Your song made me realize there is hope. Thank you
  

Review #765 by The Death Dealer
Written on Jan 31, 2004 (Read 4162 times)
  
This song rules!!!!!!!! Any one who hates Evanescence better sleep with one eye open because their going to get an unexpected visit  from The Death Dealer.(or Grim Reaper which ever u prefer.)EVANESCENCE RULES!!!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #26
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: