Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
6. Tourniquet
REVIEWS PAGE #22
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1825 by Liz
Written on Mar 27, 2004 (Read 2921 times)
  
The songs are depressing yet every teenager alive can relate to them. I do, so I think they're alright. Nothing special except it gets me dragged to the guidance counselor's office because I'm "depressed", but who the hell is she to tell me how to feel. I love the band despite all that crap.
  

Review #1807 by Ashley
Written on Mar 26, 2004 (Read 2941 times)
  
Evanescence isn't anything great. You take away the singer, and you've got Linkin Park. You take away the band, and you've got Enya. You put em together and you've got a population of people  who somehow think this kind of music is different. It's not, and if I have to hear her sing live again, her annoying voice that sounds like she's having an asthma attack, how she grimaces in pain everytime she's gotta hit SOME kind of right note, I'll cry. Seriously, I can't explain just HOW MUCH this band pisses me off. The lyrics are fine, but not enlightening, just one of the others that pass you by and make you go .. Hmm, that was fun. She can't sing, why do you people think she's some kind of musical angel? She breathes into the microphone for fuck sakes. She's lucky she has the band she has, otherwise she'd be adored by mothers of 3 everywhere. And good job for those 3 who left the band early on in the scene.
  

Review #1800 by Bailey
Written on Mar 25, 2004 (Read 2953 times)
  
Hey i love your cd. i even stole it from my older sister so i could listen to it.  i love how you can make different tones in your voice, its very cool!!  YOur voice is so different and beautiful and its awesome.  im a great fam of you and i want to be a singer to.  well g2g bye .. please write back Bailey Clements Fiske sk canada
  

Review #1752 by Trisha
Written on Mar 22, 2004 (Read 3019 times)
  
I absolutely LOVE Evanescence!!! I had never even heard of them until the beginning of theis school year and My Yearbook teacher had the "Fallen" cd. She would always want to listen to it while her and I worked on the Yearbook in the back room so, we would. I then got the cd for Christmas and within like 3 days, I had every single song memorized! This one has got to be my second favorite song after "My Immortal" Evanescence...YOU'RE AWESOME!!!
  

Review #1717 by Jocelyn
Written on Mar 20, 2004 (Read 3063 times)
  
Evanescence you ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Your my favorite band. I love the voice and the beats.  You guys are awesome.  Havn't seen the new music video "Going Under" yet but I heard it was so wickedly tight.  Can;t wait to see it.  Evanescence rock on forever!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #1701 by Dying_inside
Written on Mar 19, 2004 (Read 3074 times)
  
OMG!THIS IS THE BEST SONG EVER! EVANESCENCE ROCKS MY WORLD! YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST AND IF ANYONE SAYS OTHERWISE THEY ARE A DUMBASS!
Di
  

Review #1700 by Di
Written on Mar 19, 2004 (Read 3074 times)
  
OMG! I LOVE THIS SONG! YOU GUYS ROCK MY WORLD! ANYONE WHO SAYS YOU GUYS DONT IS A DUMBASS!!
Di
  

Review #1699 by Di nuck
Written on Mar 19, 2004 (Read 3074 times)
  
OMG!! this is the most touching song i have ever heard! i love it! it reminds me so much of my life and i have learned so much from all of your songs but this one is the best one ever! i love you guys so much!!
thanx for givimg it all you've got!!
Di
  

Review #1692 by frozen_inside
Written on Mar 19, 2004 (Read 3085 times)
  
beautiiiiiiiiiiful song.can't get enough of it..actually can't get enough of their songs. this song is amazing!!! completely blew my inner self and made me see the things around me differently and that is because i learned so much from it.long live evanescence!!!
  

Review #1689 by Evan
Written on Mar 18, 2004 (Read 3090 times)
  
This song is amazing.  There are few songs on this cd that are any better.  The lyrics are great, and the music fits right in.  What's not to like about this song?

REVIEWS PAGE #22
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: