Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
6. Tourniquet
REVIEWS PAGE #20
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2063 by Scott
Written on Apr 15, 2004 (Read 2369 times)
  
Are the members of Evanescence Christians? They definitely have Spiritual themes in their lyrics. But you can know everything a believer needs to know, but still not be a believer. It's not really faith unless you are walking in faith.
  

Review #2054 by chels992
Written on Apr 14, 2004 (Read 2406 times)
  
i love this song ilove evanescence. the lyrics are dark and chilling they draw me into litening to it over and over again till it drives my family spare! they lyrics are meaningful 2 me and i dont care if people say they will drive me to do stuff they might of but its so damn good i dont care!
  

Review #2053 by Candice
Written on Apr 14, 2004 (Read 2410 times)
  
ohkay....i have thought about suicide and all my true friends tell me shit girl don't do it we love you...except i want to and this song really makes me feel better everytime somebody is putting me down...i know u prolly havent thought of killing yourself and that one parent who wrote in here well her daughter died on my birthday and someone dieing on ur birthday isnt cool and i just want to say i feel like killing myself because of all the crap that goes on in my life.....no one knows what i go through and i hate talking about it but everyone tries getting it outta me.....it WONT work.......so just to let you know i really like this song because it helps me get through all the troubles in life...MY LIFE REALLY SUCKS RIGHT NOW and i've been hating life for about a year now.....and im feeling really depressed right now and whoever the fuck said amy lee doesnt have a good voice can go fuckin fuck theirself because she has the most amazing voice........yah this is it.....except i hope god can forgive me if i do commit cuicide!!!!

c u all l8r
  

Review #2047 by Javier A.
Written on Apr 13, 2004 (Read 2436 times)
  
Evanescence is my favorite band and If they made another ablum, I would run to the store the first day and buy it. Its cool that when  Fallen the album came out, it was my birthday.
  

Review #2046 by Javier
Written on Apr 13, 2004 (Read 2435 times)
  
Evanescence is my favorite band and If they made another ablum, I would run to the store the first day and buy it.
  

Review #2044 by Ema
Written on Apr 13, 2004 (Read 2440 times)
  
I love this song...It's like...my anthem.
  

Review #2027 by rochelle
Written on Apr 12, 2004 (Read 2462 times)
  
UNBELEIVABLE, I DON'T KNOW IF THEY ARE CHRISTIAN OR WHAT, I
VE HEARD PEOPLE SAY THEY ARE INTO DEVIL WORSHIPPING (I HOPE NOT). ALL I KNOW IS MY FRIENDS DON'T UNDERSTAND HOW I LISTEN TO ROCK MUSIC, BUT YOU DON'T LISTEN TO MUSIC BECAUSE OF IT'S GENRE BUT BCUZ OF ITS DEPTH  WHETHER LYRICALLY OR BCUZ OF THE BEAT.

I JUST GOTTA SAY THAT THE LYRICS OF THIS BAND IS SOOOOOOOOOOO DEEP, IT JUST GIVES GOOSEBUMPS. AMAZING TALENT, UNBELEIVABLE
ALL THE FANS KEEP ON SUPPORTING AND ALL THE CUTTERS OUT THERE REMEMBER GOD LOVES YOU AND THE WORST WAY TO GO OUT IS TO SHOW THE DEVIL UR A WUSS TO LIVE UR LIFE

KEEP THE PEACE:)
  

Review #2019 by Evan
Written on Apr 11, 2004 (Read 2487 times)
  
THIS IS WITHOUT A DOUBT MY FAVORITE SONG! Seriously, Tourniquet's meaning is pure and simple, and for those who say its a bad song, f***-of!LOL Jk,you know you love AMY! her voice is so kool! if she can sing my immortal and then change her voice to sing Going Under,please tell me... what is more AWSOME! I LOVE U, EVANESCENCE!
U ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #2015 by lol
Written on Apr 11, 2004 (Read 2489 times)
  
i love all de song there fab ! im doing this message 2 say that i no the songs n lyris can b sad but there brill n i no how that ladys gal waz fealing i have consider killing myself but de soung that she lisoned 2 i lison 2 n it help me it dident make me kill myself by lisonimg 2 it it gave me strenght coz i new how it fealt ! so im saying im realy sorry bout ur lovely gal i wish she hadent kiled her self but hope still remins in this world so keep strong! peace out lol xxxxx
  

Review #2007 by poop
Written on Apr 10, 2004 (Read 2508 times)
  
i can read this font. It hurts my poor eyes please do something about this! Best wishes!
I am out a fat kid in a dodgeball game!
payce fellas

REVIEWS PAGE #20
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: