Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
6. Tourniquet
REVIEWS PAGE #19
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2168 by Ange
Written on Apr 22, 2004 (Read 2171 times)
  
Hey wut up Candice anything new at all today or are you just chillin in Mrs. Jetton's Class? Well with me i am breafly talking to you about if you have anything up today and how you and your boyfriend are doing. So give me the kool aid on everything that is going on in your life and who's slam book is that.
  

Review #2153 by Ange
Written on Apr 21, 2004 (Read 2218 times)
  
Hey guys it's ange and I really wanted to say to all of ya'll that have problems, don't let them get to you cause most of the time it is something that you can get over. (Not saying that the problem that you are going through is stupid or anything)I am just saying that just like Candice think of all the friends that you have and if you really want to loose them for some thing that is worth not geting mad at. I really know what you mean Candice a lot of people have been there before and the people that haven't been there don't try it cause the more you think about it the more you know that the way to go is the way to life. Just as I told Candice the day she wanted to commit sucide "I would jump with you and if any time you go, then I am going with you." I mean Candice have you learned that having friends like the ones you named is better than being dead and not being able to see them at all anymore? I mean I went through the same thing but it was for another reason that I don't quit remember at this time. But one of my friends talked to me and said that to her I am more valuable than anything in this world. So to all of ya'll people out there think before you do anything especially you Candice cause to me you are more than death of life put together at the same time. Remmeber your friends and all of your family members out there and don't do anything before talking to me again. Okay? Bye and Always remember that I am here to stay for when you need me at any time or at any day just write to me.
Always and forever Ange
  

Review #2152 by Candice
Written on Apr 21, 2004 (Read 2220 times)
  
dude im just saying dont commit suicide it's like the worst thing in the world....although i've thought about it and my all my friends are comforting me but all it does it make the fucking counselor talk to me about it and it sucks but all my friends think about doing it too but i tell them not to cuz i consider them friends and they consider me a friend and i really wanna thank all the people who are telling me not to do it cuz i really listen and now one of my friends is trying it out to see how it feels but not like i give a shit cuz she's a fucking backstabber and i dont wanna say this but i gotta get it out but I HOPE THAT HOE DOES GO TO FUCKING HELL!!!!like i said before i really thank all my friends for telling me not to cuz im really glad i'm alive...although life is a piece of shit i only get to live once and it should last for however long i want it to and how i want it to...but thanks to angela, ellen, logan, tina, cody,& lucas(although your pissed at me)!!those are the people who helped me through it and i had to say thanks cuz if it weren't for them i'd probably be dead now!!THANKS A LOT!!but MY LIFE IS A PIECE OF SHIT and i guess it's my piece of shit cuz it's my life....yeah i hate my life so fucking what?anybody got a problem with it SO FUCKING WHAT if it's that big of a problem KILL YOURSELF BITCH! anywayz...i just wanted to say i feel sorry for all the people who have friends and family members commiting suicide....i've been there...!!but if your friends are commiting suicide you probably don't even know what they are going through b/c you haven't been there like us!i really hate my life but not bad enough to commit suicide BUT IT DID ALMOST HAPPEN and the damn counselor still wants to talk! but yeah anywayz stupid people who want to commit suicide.....i really love all the people who told me not to do it!!THAT'S ALL I CAN THINK OF RIGHT NOW AND I'M KINDA HAPPY THAT I'M ALIVE CUZ I ACTUALLY HAVE PEOPLE WHO WANT ME TO LIVE!!!!THANKS BITCHES...J/K THANKS TO THE PEOPLE WHO I NAMED....AND YEAH IF YOU GOT A FUCKING PROBLEM WITH ME GO TO HELL...yeah and i wanna say one more thing....fucking bitches who backstab!!and yeah the bitches that don't care if i commit suicide can GO TO HELL TOO!!!
  

Review #2151 by Candice
Written on Apr 21, 2004 (Read 2225 times)
  
dude im just saying dont commit suicide it's like the worst thing in the world....although i've thought about it and my all my friends are comforting me but all it does it make the fucking counselor talk to me about it and it sucks but all my friends think about doing it too but i tell them not to cuz i consider them friends and they consider me a friend and i really wanna thank all the people who are telling me not to do it cuz i really listen and now one of my friends is trying it out to see how it feels but not like i give a shit cuz she's a fucking backstabber and i dont wanna say this but i gotta get it out but I HOPE THAT HOE DOES GO TO FUCKING HELL!!!!like i said before i really thank all my friends for telling me not to cuz im really glad i'm alive...although life is a piece of shit i only get to live once and it should last for however long i want it to and how i want it to...but thanks to angela, ellen, logan, tina, cody,& lucas(although your pissed at me)!!those are the people who helped me through it and i had to say thanks cuz if it weren't for them i'd probably be dead now!!THANKS A LOT!!but MY LIFE IS A PIECE OF SHIT and i guess it's my piece of shit cuz it's my life....yeah i hate my life so fucking what?anybody got a problem with it SO FUCKING WHAT if it's that big of a problem KILL YOURSELF BITCH! anywayz...i just wanted to say i feel sorry for all the people who have friends and family members commiting suicide....i've been there...!!but if your friends are commiting suicide you probably don't even know what they are going through b/c you haven't been there like us!i really hate my life but not bad enough to commit suicide BUT IT DID ALMOST HAPPEN and the damn counselor still wants to talk! but yeah anywayz stupid people who want to commit suicide.....i really love all the people who told me not to do it!!THAT'S ALL I CAN THINK OF RIGHT NOW AND I'M KINDA HAPPY THAT I'M ALIVE CUZ I ACTUALLY HAVE PEOPLE WHO WANT ME TO LIVE!!!!THANKS BITCHES...J/K THANKS TO THE PEOPLE WHO I NAMED....AND YEAH IF YOU GOT A FUCKING PROBLEM WITH ME GO TO HELL...yeah and i wanna say one more thing....fucking bitches who backstab!!and yeah the bitches that don't care if i commit suicide can GO TO HELL TOO!!!
  

Review #2150 by Candice
Written on Apr 21, 2004 (Read 2227 times)
  
dude im just saying dont commit suicide it's like the worst thing in the world....although i've thought about and my all my friends are comforting me but all it does it make the fucking counselor talk to me about it and it sucks but all my friends think about doing it too but i tell them not to cuz i consider them friends and they consider me a friend and i really wanna thank all the people who are telling me not to do it cuz i really listen and now one of my friends is trying it out to see how it feels but not like i give a shit cuz she's a fucking backstabber and i dont wanna say this but i gotta get it out but I HOPE THAT HOE DOES GO TO FUCKING HELL!!!!like i said before i really thank all my friends for telling me not to cuz im really glad i'm alive...although life is a piece of shit i only get to live once and it should last for however long i want it to and how i want it to...but thanks to angela, ellen, logan, tina, cody,& lucas(although your pissed at me)!!those are the people who helped me through it and i had to say thanks cuz if it weren't for them i'd probably be dead now!!THANKS A LOT!!but MY LIFE IS A PIECE OF SHIT and i guess it's my piece of shit cuz it's my life....yeah i hate my life so fucking what?anybody got a problem with it SO FUCKING WHAT if it's that big of a problem KILL YOURSELF BITCH! anywayz...i just wanted to say i feel sorry for all the people who have friends and family members commiting suicide....i've been there...!!but if your friends are commiting suicide you probably don't even know what they are going through b/c you haven't been there like us!i really hate my life but not bad enough to commit suicide BUT IT DID ALMOST HAPPEN and the damn counselor still wants to talk! but yeah anywayz stupid people who want to commit suicide.....i really love all the people who told me not to do it!!THAT'S ALL I CAN THINK OF RIGHT NOW AND I'M KINDA HAPPY THAT I'M ALIVE CUZ I ACTUALLY HAVE PEOPLE WHO WANT ME TO LIVE!!!!THANKS BITCHES...J/K THANKS TO THE PEOPLE WHO I NAMED....AND YEAH IF YOU GOT A FUCKING PROBLEM WITH ME GO TO HELL...yeah and i wanna say one more thing....fucking bitches who backstab!!and yeah the bitches that don't care if i commit suicide can GO TO HELL TOO!!!
  

Review #2137 by Jonathan
Written on Apr 19, 2004 (Read 2262 times)
  
Dear anyone who reads this,
   I love this song like everyone else does and I what to say this, I'm sorry for anyone who's been unfortunate with an unjust death in the family, or friend. I have to say that things can always be worse, thank God for where you are now. I regret alot and it makes me so damn angry, but I'm happy as hell where I am now and I'll only make it better, myself, because I will this to happen, why not? No one can stop me, right? Lee does this for an Art, not for you to get down on yourself, she wants you to enjoy her creativity. that's all! I've felt I've been to hell,  and I've felt the need to come back to tell you all, you don't have to stay there. Myself, I chop it all up to an unrealistic world for myself where I can use it for inspiration to work with, sure it's real depressing, but that's fun when you're a writer!

PS: Make life a playground, not a snake pit.
   It's all up to you, remember, you only live...once.
  

Review #2132 by IceDragon
Written on Apr 19, 2004 (Read 2277 times)
  
i love this song! and i love the group evanescence. their music is WAY better than a lot of other music out there.  i love the way that their music really reaches you. also, i think amy lee's vocals are amazing.
my other favs are going under, bring me to life, and my immortal.
  

Review #2097 by len
Written on Apr 17, 2004 (Read 2305 times)
  
"PAINFULLY SPIRITUAL"
  

Review #2096 by Twizt3d
Written on Apr 17, 2004 (Read 2306 times)
  
Like I said about Haunted...hypnotizing...I don't know how they do it....5 out of 5...
  

Review #2067 by Amanda
Written on Apr 15, 2004 (Read 2363 times)
  
This song kicks ass. Its is no doubt the best song I have ever heard. Be the way if anyone is thinking about commiting suicide, DONT. You will pay for it if you do. Life is a beautiful thing even though it is shitty sometime and it shouldnt be wasted. If you have a tough life, stay strong and dont give in, because everything will work out in the end.

REVIEWS PAGE #19
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: