Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
6. Tourniquet
REVIEWS PAGE #17
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2247 by JuniSky
Written on Apr 27, 2004 (Read 1964 times)
  
It took a while to get some of the words, even after listening to it forever I still had to take a good look at the lyrics to actuly see what was happening in the song itself.  That's when it hit me, 'n I started to realize what the heck was goin' on.  It didn't save my life.  It made me think.  That's how you know something is good.  My parents would hate it... but as for me, my life, my choises, its awesome.
  

Review #2245 by Elmo
Written on Apr 27, 2004 (Read 1979 times)
  
Hey you guys who's "White Girl"? Do she go to Longfellow? Someone please explain. Who else here goes to Longfellow?
  

Review #2244 by Elmo(Ilse)
Written on Apr 27, 2004 (Read 1982 times)
  
Hey Candice and Ange. What's ,^, or down or all round? Me nuttin, here chillin in comput. lit. Hey Ange sorry bout e-mailing you. I didn't know. YOU COULD OF TOLD ME!!! Did you get in trouble? Well if you did, sorry. Tell me when I can e-mail you again!Hey Candice what you been up to? NEthing new?
Write Back, even though THIS IS NOT A CHAT ROOM!!!!
Hey All of ya Evanescence Fans! Ya Rock! Hit me an e-mail!!!

   Dudes Im out, Elmo Fo' Life
  

Review #2236 by white girl
Written on Apr 26, 2004 (Read 2009 times)
  
hey sylvia it's me.....lol what up wit u??how coem you dont get on AIM or AOL???
  

Review #2235 by Life SUX( 2 Candice and white gurl)
Written on Apr 26, 2004 (Read 2018 times)
  
haha, yeah it is like a chat room, ive been reading ur convo's this whole time. both of yall seem kool! and so is song, and this band, and to ALL of the Evanescence fans out there YALL ROCK!!!!!!!

Email me, Sylvia
  

Review #2234 by Candice(white girl)
Written on Apr 26, 2004 (Read 2023 times)
  
well ange i just thought she didnt liek me cuz she used to treat me like shit or at least that's what i felt like when she talked to me but iunno maybe i just felt like i was nvr wanted.....but IDK im just a crazy ass white girl in a FUCKED ^ world......yeah so

peace g,
white girl
  

Review #2233 by ChIcA LoCa
Written on Apr 26, 2004 (Read 2024 times)
  
Well canide even though this isn't a shat room you can still talk too each other on its not like these people know us or anything like that gurl think about and these people don't know who we are talking about anyways do u know what i mean?
  

Review #2232 by Chica Loca
Written on Apr 26, 2004 (Read 2023 times)
  
Well hey Candice and Ilse I am glad that ya'll worked things out amongst each other and hey Candice since when have you thought that Ilse nvr liked u @ all Well hey Ilse as I forgot to tell you don't send me e- mails anymore until I am not grounded but I will tell ya'll when to start again sending them the truth is that I got introuble cause my moms e - mail address is mine so she sees all the stuff that ya'll write to me and she thinks that i am going out w/ a guy behind Carlos's back and i am not doing that at all do ya'll know what i mean or do yall want me tooo explain some more well ChiCa LoCa out dudes w/b
  

Review #2231 by Candice
Written on Apr 26, 2004 (Read 2028 times)
  
oh well yeah it is good to know there are people that care about me like you and ange but there are a lot that DONT and it gets bad and it's like you wanna kill yourself but yeah n e wayz i'll just talk to you later SINCE THIS ISNT A CHAT ROOM!!!!!


peace out,
white girl
  

Review #2230 by Ilse(Elmo)
Written on Apr 25, 2004 (Read 2048 times)
  
Hey Candice,sorry I ever made you think that, but I don't dislike anyone. Especially not you, you've never done anything to me. Why should ever not like you? But it's good to know that you know I a m here and that I care about you. Don't Forget That!!!!!!!!!!

                       Love,
                       Elmo (Ilse)


REVIEWS PAGE #17
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: