Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
6. Tourniquet
REVIEWS PAGE #14
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2342 by ELMO
Written on May 5, 2004 (Read 1770 times)
  
Hey white girl, ange? Wusuh? Me well dain, everthing. Me and Jesse fixin to skip at lunch 2day!!! I don't wanna be hurr cuz all of them aight graders! But who cares right? They ain't gonna be hurr fo long! But it do hurt though what people is sayin, what do they know? And why they all up in my buisness? Some of em' don't even know me or ever talked to me before, but dat's life. And I'm not gonna swet it! I"ma keep it real you knoe! Fo' Sho'!  W/B Ange and White gurl!
"09" Playas fo life!
  

Review #2341 by ELMO
Written on May 5, 2004 (Read 1772 times)
  
Hey white girl, ange? Wusuh? Me well dain, everthing. Me and Jesse fixin to skip at lunch 2day!!! I don't wanna be hurr cuz all of them aight graders! But who cares right? They ain't gonna be hurr fo long! But it do hurt though what people is sayin, what do they know? And why they all up in my buisness? Some of em' don't even know me or ever talked to me before, but dat's life. And I'm not gonna swet it! I"ma keep it real you knoe! Fo' Sho'!  W/B Ange and White gurl!
"09" Playas fo life!
  

Review #2340 by ELMO
Written on May 5, 2004 (Read 1773 times)
  
Hey white girl, ange? Wusuh? Me well dain, everthing. Me and Jesse fixin to skip at lunch 2day!!! I don't wanna be hurr cuz all of them aight graders! But who cares right? They ain't gonna be hurr fo long! But it do hurt though what people is sayin, what do they know? And why they all up in my buisness? Some of em' don't even know me or ever talked to me before, but dat's life. And I'm not gonna swet it! I"ma keep it real you knoe! Fo' Sho'!  W/B Ange and White gurl!
"09" Playas fo life!
  

Review #2330 by ee-mo-tep
Written on May 4, 2004 (Read 1789 times)
  
I NEEEEEEEED SUUM LOOOOOOOOOOOVIIIIIIIIIINNNNN!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #2327 by white gurl
Written on May 4, 2004 (Read 1796 times)
  
man what do you care??its not like you like this song cus i mean look at your n/n!!it says raprulz.....this aint no damn rap song!!!
n
e
 wayz
hey angie,slyvia, & elmo!!!whats up with ya'll!!n-e-thing new??

well g2g so peace 2 ya!

peace g's
white gurl
(4sho)
  

Review #2325 by raprulz_08
Written on May 4, 2004 (Read 1796 times)
  
This song describes how i feel when my life is going down the drain. Just listening to this song makes my realize that even when my life is down that i shouldn't committ sucide. I just realize that when u are bout to die that just remember that God will always save u even when thought that he has forgetten about.  REMEMBER HE IS ALWAYS THERE.

People who think they can talk here need to go to freakin chat room and talk about there promblems cause i am sure that nobody esle wants to hear about it.
  

Review #2316 by slasher
Written on May 3, 2004 (Read 1812 times)
  
this is the best song to listen to if you are depressed or have any mean feelings locked up inside of you... it has helped me out in life so many diffrent times such as just the first verse is the one that has helped bunches....every time you do something and try to get rid of the pain you are just bringing more upon yourself and it is goin to hurt just as long.....

slasher...AkA.....ANGELA
  

Review #2315 by white gurl(4sho)
Written on May 3, 2004 (Read 1815 times)
  
hey sylvia & angie!!whats ^??ANGIE......WHERE ARE YOU???n e wayz....sylvia you didnt call me liek you said you would and angie whats wrong????

ohkay i kinda g2g cuz the bell gonna ring in 4 min and i gotta get this submitted!!!!sylvia....i'll call you around.......L8R!!!!!lol


peace g's,
white gurl
(4sho)
  

Review #2314 by Elmo
Written on May 3, 2004 (Read 1814 times)
  
Hey ange and Candice, wusuh!!!!!?? What's going on?? Me well um not much. I did get back up with Pablo, but I don't think anyone is happy about that:( His friends is dissin me- big time!!!!!But I don't really care. If they come up to me, I'm not gonna be able to do shit, and I can't get mad, you know why ANGE! See if they do, I don't know what I'm gonna do, Ange I hope you got my back. If I wasn't in this situation, you know i'd get crunk w/them, but I can't:'( (tear). NEWAYZ gots to go, BYE!!!!!!!
-ELMo P.S. Ange, w/b
  

Review #2311 by Elmo
Written on May 3, 2004 (Read 1808 times)
  
Hey ange and Candice, wusuh!!!!!?? What's going on?? Me well um not much. I did get back up with Pablo, but I don't think anyone is happy about that:( His friends is dissin me- big time!!!!!But I don't really care. If they come up to me, I'm not gonna be able to do shit, and I can't get mad, you know why ANGE! See if they do, I don't know what I'm gonna do, Ange I hope you got my back. If I wasn't in this situation, you know i'd get crunk w/them, but I can't:'( (tear). NEWAYZ gots to go, BYE!!!!!!!
-ELMo P.S. Ange, w/b

REVIEWS PAGE #14
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: