The Push Stars Song Reviews

Paint The Town Paint The Town
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 9, 2004
11. Keg On My Coffin
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #89 by Chrissie
Written on Feb 16, 2005 (Read 458 times)
  
I guess everyone in here is from Charleston!! this song is kick as and it sucks that I go to school in Columbia so i cant listen to 96WAVE cause they are kick ass!!! I wish to gosh the rest of the world would get with it and play this song!!!
  

Review #88 by Chase Shieder
Written on Feb 9, 2005 (Read 467 times)
  
This is one of the best songs I have heard in a long time.  If I should, God forbid, die in the near future, I want this song played at my funeral, and I want a keg on my coffin!  It seems that everyone has been hearing this song on 96 wave!  They have great taste at that station!
  

Review #87 by J.Cole
Written on Feb 5, 2005 (Read 471 times)
  
I love this song.  A couple of weeks ago my friend entered the hospital and eventually passed away but the day he passed was the first time I had heard this song and it really helped me get through it. It really closely explains how my friend (Nicholas Pearson) looked at life. I can really hear him saying those exact words to me. Two thumbs up to the group.
  

Review #86 by Caroline
Written on Feb 4, 2005 (Read 457 times)
  
Hey this song rocks! I want it played at my funeral. Anyway, i LOVE this song and 96WAVE is kickass!!
  

Review #85 by Deb
Written on Feb 2, 2005 (Read 466 times)
  
96Wave is a kick-ass station. Nobody else plays this song! I lost a good friend several months ago, but this song makes me laugh when I hear it because that's exactly what she would've wanted. Rock on, Critic! I still have the kuzy from the harbor cruise 6 or 7 yrs. ago...you were drunk. Don't worry about it!
  

Review #84 by brent
Written on Jan 21, 2005 (Read 410 times)
  
Buy this cd when it comes out to support the Band.  The whole thing is awesome.  Thanks to 96 wave for playin there music.
  

Review #83 by chris
Written on Jan 18, 2005 (Read 407 times)
  
Hey this is a great song. I can't get my media player to play it though. What do they mean by "pawn shop in the sky?"
  

Review #82 by Zeke
Written on Jan 14, 2005 (Read 398 times)
  
is everyone here from Charleston?
i heard it on 96 Wave too.  excellent song.
  

Review #80 by Tim
Written on Jan 7, 2005 (Read 381 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG, HEard it on 96 wave in charleston and the Critic says its the most upbeat song about dyin ever, im intrigued so i listen and i realized i had to get the cd. Ive told my family and friends that i want this song played at my funeral. Thank you Push Stars for puttin out the Best SONG EvER!!
  

Review #79 by Luna
Written on Dec 13, 2004 (Read 403 times)
  
Heard this song on 96 Wave in SC. Love the lyrics-- truly a gem of a song. I'll definately be looking forward to hearing more from The Push Stars in the future and, hopefully, I'll be recieving their CD for X-mas. Three cheers for The Push Stars!

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: