The Push Stars Song Reviews

Paint The Town Paint The Town
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 09, 2004
11. Keg On My Coffin
  

Review #101 by Christal
Written on Oct 5, 2005 (Read 395 times)
  
I heard this on a Birmingham station, but couldn't find the CD anywhere, until I went to visit a friend in Chrarleston.
  

Review #99 by britt
Written on Sep 6, 2005 (Read 423 times)
  
heard it in charleston too, F***in loved it...had to find out who sang it.  my friend died in april of this year and it reminded me of her so much it made me cry.
  

Review #98 by Kristen
Written on Aug 18, 2005 (Read 442 times)
  
Like everyone else, I heard it on 96 Wave, Chucktown, SC.  Great song, I love it!  Can't wait to get the CD.  Hope to see play in town!
  

Review #97 by Katie
Written on Jul 2, 2005 (Read 470 times)
  
Umm...So yeah, I love the song...but they never play it on my radio station cause I'm from a small city in south Alabama, but I did here it being played a little on a Birmingham radio station...when I was up there for my Papa's funeral. Sad day! But I love the song!!
  

Review #96 by Casey
Written on Jun 11, 2005 (Read 486 times)
  
this is the absolute BEST song in the world...i can't stop singing it...the first time i heard it on 96 wave i turned it up full blast!!!
  

Review #95 by Taylor
Written on Mar 9, 2005 (Read 641 times)
  
I've been looking for this song for two hours! I keep missing the artist on 96 wave.  If y'all hit Charleston I'll be first in line.
  

Review #93 by tommy
Written on Mar 5, 2005 (Read 656 times)
  
a very good under rated song.... the song and the pushstars deserve notice.
  

Review #92 by ana
Written on Mar 1, 2005 (Read 678 times)
  
thank you 96 wave for playing this wonderful song. i've never heard of push stars and now i own all their cds! sounds like these guys need to come play for us in chucktown!
  

Review #91 by Emily Reino
Written on Feb 20, 2005 (Read 732 times)
  
I Love this song it, is one of those songs that move you.. And i would love to hear that song more often on 96.wave if possible!!you guys rock, keep up the good work!!
  

Review #90 by zack
Written on Feb 16, 2005 (Read 756 times)
  
yeah im from charleston too and i too heard it on 96 wave this song makes so much sense to me. you just cant beat it. awesome song. definite must have in your musical collection

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: