Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Tonight, Not Again: Live at the Eagles Ballroom Tonight, Not Again: Live at the Eagles Ballroom
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, August 24, 2004
13. The Remedy

Review #1065 by Rachael
Written on Jun 20, 2006 (Read 298 times)
i absolutly love this song its my fave song out of all his songs it is awsome and i never get tired of listening to it!!! xo

Review #1015 by *me*
Written on Mar 11, 2006 (Read 364 times)
It's just great...great!
I love it! NEVER get tired of it and I get bored really quickly but I just don't get tired of it

Review #982 by Dionisia
Written on Jan 20, 2006 (Read 437 times)
This is THE music. This was the music which made me like JM on first place. I heard it , and it was... magical. Then I bought the CD, and was was Hiper- SUper- Magicall!!

Review #931 by gennay <3
Written on Oct 27, 2005 (Read 575 times)
*The Remedy* Just Never Gets Old Does It? Lol

For Those True Mraz Fans Out There Who Know All Of His Music, Not Just Mr.A-Z, You Know That This One Is A Long-Time Running Classic ! <3


-"If you've got the poison I've got the remedy.."


Review #800 by Anna
Written on Jul 29, 2005 (Read 732 times)
What can I say about "The Remedy"?...I LOVE THIS SONG!! No matter how many times I listen to this song(and it has been many), I still can't get enough!! Love ya Jason!!!

Review #793 by Danielle
Written on Jul 25, 2005 (Read 744 times)
This is the first Jason Mraz song I have ever heard.  I loved it so much I went out and bought the album.  I can't wait for the next CD.  This song is also the ringtone on my cell phone.  I love it!

Review #786 by Rumi
Written on Jul 17, 2005 (Read 757 times)
I love this song very much,and I've wanted to go to a live concert of him. But he rarely comes here Japan,so I can't see his live performance.When I heard the song I felt so nice and inclined to get it.This is the best overseas-song for me.But I'd like to see his live performance too!!

Review #774 by Emily
Written on Jul 7, 2005 (Read 780 times)
This is an amazing song. jason always has the exact song that i need to improve my mood. He's the best artist ive ever heard. AND I TOTALLY AGREE WITH LINDSEY ABOUT JASON. LOL he's got that carefree attitude that is so infectuous

Review #770 by Cassie
Written on Jul 5, 2005 (Read 785 times)
This was the first song I ever heard by Jason, and its my favorite...No competition...It has such a great beat, and great lyrics...If you haven't heard it...get it! Get it now! Don't even bother reading the rest of this, just go out and get it!

Review #754 by meagan smith
Written on May 26, 2005 (Read 882 times)
I love this song, so much.  I go on the computer & listen to it so many times. I think people can relate to it.  It's sad, I THINK that he had cancer, at least he's better & LOOKING HOT.  I LOVE THE WORDS, BEAT, RYTHM & EVERYTHING.


1 2 3 

Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: