Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Tonight, Not Again: Live at the Eagles Ballroom Tonight, Not Again: Live at the Eagles Ballroom
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, August 24, 2004
5. You And I Both
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #744 by Salena
Written on Apr 27, 2005 (Read 821 times)
  
I love this song I go on the computer to listen to it cuz i dont have his cd
  

Review #722 by Anne Elise
Written on Mar 30, 2005 (Read 767 times)
  
In my opinion, and I think a lot of people will agree with me on this, this is Jason's best song yet. You and I both is my aboslute favorite song ever. I love it so much. I must listen to it 10 times a day. It is the most beautiful song...the words are so sweet. And his voice...don't even get me started on his voice. I want to cry when I hear him sing. Tears of joy. And the way he does it on this c.d. is particularly well done. I think this is the best song he ever did. I simply love it.
  

Review #709 by Laurie Baumgartner
Written on Mar 6, 2005 (Read 843 times)
  
I love this song! I don't have his C.D. so everyday I get on Musicvideo's.com and listen to it over and over
  

Review #672 by new fan
Written on Jan 1, 2005 (Read 826 times)
  
He sings of life after love, and moving on from a once wonderful relationship.  It's my new theme song.
  

Review #666 by veva
Written on Dec 19, 2004 (Read 876 times)
  
this song it´s my favorite. Jason Mraz, you are genius.
  

Review #660 by angeluv
Written on Dec 16, 2004 (Read 852 times)
  
My absolute favorite song of his!  I feel like he's singing it to me!
  

Review #658 by Kat
Written on Dec 14, 2004 (Read 819 times)
  
an truely amazing song, means alot to me, and gives me good memories of school ---TALENT SHOW!!
  

Review #653 by Jennifer
Written on Nov 30, 2004 (Read 843 times)
  
It was so amazing. I really, really, really love it. When you heard te song you will feel like flying.
  

Review #652 by Ronald
Written on Nov 25, 2004 (Read 779 times)
  
J Mraz rocks!!! Hes a genius. Shallow topics are being reinvented into something amazingly musical. I like it when he plays with the lyrics and pull it off with amazing creativity. He manipulates his music well, thus, creating its own sound and distinguishment.
  

Review #649 by Steph
Written on Nov 23, 2004 (Read 726 times)
  
It's the best song ever! it's totally awesome. one of my favorites.

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: