Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Tonight, Not Again: Live at the Eagles Ballroom Tonight, Not Again: Live at the Eagles Ballroom
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, August 24, 2004
5. You And I Both
  

Review #1127 by Emily
Written on Jan 4, 2008 (Read 97 times)
  
I could go into detail on how great Jason Mraz is, and how much his music has changed and affected my life but instead of stating the obvious I'll just say that this is a great song and I'm sure that there is a lot more behind it then anybody will ever know except for Jason himself. I just want to say that I thank him for putting his music out there and I beg him to keep doing what he is doing and eventually whether it's now or 100 years from now, his music will change the world. I'm confident in this and I wish the best to him and all of his other fans. Thank You!
Love,
Emily
  

Review #1054 by adele
Written on May 18, 2006 (Read 273 times)
  
god this song gets me every time! it is so my exfiance and me. despite no longer being together we have successfully been adult enough to have a great friendship. and this totattly reminds me of him. no one else would ever have what we had and i am so proud that we have moved on and remained friends. he is off travelling soon and its ironic but i actually said to him it takes two people to maintain a friendship and the phones work both ways! so this song really hits a core inside me. and because i have just found this site and i have gone all gooey eyed about jason mraz again i have been very naughgty and gone and purchased 2 more tickets. so next week i go to a gig on wednesday and on friday!!!! god he might think i am stalking him!
  

Review #1052 by PCD'S
Written on May 17, 2006 (Read 274 times)
  
i want they to sing I Don't Give
  

Review #890 by newbie kid
Written on Oct 1, 2005 (Read 511 times)
  
Well.... i think Jason is so awesome and i LOVE you and i soo much!
i just need to listen to it if it's playing somewhere!!!!!!!
  

Review #886 by Paula
Written on Sep 25, 2005 (Read 522 times)
  
I can't stop listening You & I anymore!!!
I love Jason and all his music NOW!!!
  

Review #872 by Asyran
Written on Sep 7, 2005 (Read 555 times)
  
I am speachless, Just want to listen to this song only and forget others.
  

Review #859 by Dana
Written on Aug 13, 2005 (Read 603 times)
  
I love this song so much that i actually bought his cd, and I don't remember the last time I bought a cd..i just don't buy them anymore.  He is more talented than the word talented could ever give him credit for.
  

Review #827 by Yoseffa
Written on Jul 31, 2005 (Read 624 times)
  
What a lovely song. Remains one of my favorites of his (although I change my mind on that a lot ;) ). Just about as sweet as it gets, innit? Awwww.... :)
  

Review #764 by kenny
Written on Jun 26, 2005 (Read 704 times)
  
3 words hes a genius

  

Review #753 by meagan smith
Written on May 26, 2005 (Read 770 times)
  
I also love this song aso much I listen to it all the time.  I really love the beat, tthe words, & evrything about it.  I think people can relate to it, because it's mainly about having love & falling in love with someone so special & unique. it's very cool & sweet.

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: