Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Tonight, Not Again: Live at the Eagles Ballroom Tonight, Not Again: Live at the Eagles Ballroom
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, August 24, 2004
2. Not So Unusual
  

Review #1125 by Dianne
Written on Nov 17, 2007 (Read 95 times)
  
This was the first live song of his that I heard.  Hooked ever since.  He's brilliant. Any way to meet him?
  

Review #875 by adelina
Written on Sep 10, 2005 (Read 390 times)
  
i'd love to be the girl he's talking about in that song. vida perra...
jason you are so unusal!
  

Review #826 by Yoseffa
Written on Jul 31, 2005 (Read 423 times)
  
Great tune. I'm always playing around with it in my head. Great lyrics, too. Wish I could hear the original version, too. Lovely. :) ;)
  

Review #782 by kRyStLe
Written on Jul 12, 2005 (Read 442 times)
  
OMG an i express how much this song is deeply sexual to me for me??? wow jason you really rock    me       and my bed     jk anyways my favorite part



she complains when i smoke but then you do the same to me





AAAAAhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
  

Review #763 by kenny
Written on Jun 26, 2005 (Read 451 times)
  
i have herd the radio one and i feaL IT DOESENT HAVE THE EVERGY as this one, this one rocks, jason is a genious
  

Review #758 by Lizzie
Written on Jun 7, 2005 (Read 476 times)
  
I love this song I wish It was played more on the radio.I also love the way he sings it it all just fits together so perfect!
  

Review #721 by Anne Elise
Written on Mar 30, 2005 (Read 589 times)
  
I agree. This is by far one of his catchiest songs! I mean, his voice, his lyrics, his guitar playing....they make me want to melt! I love you Jason Mraz!
  

Review #714 by Carly
Written on Mar 20, 2005 (Read 611 times)
  
I love this song.  I think it should be the first song everyone listens to.  I mean.. it just showcases his range, raw talent, and his ability to play on words and not make it annoying.  It makes you want to keep listening.  Simply amazing!
  

Review #687 by terah
Written on Jan 25, 2005 (Read 702 times)
  
I love the way his voice sounds, and the words. The song is so "not so usual" and i love it!
  

Review #679 by alicia
Written on Jan 10, 2005 (Read 737 times)
  
i luv this song, its so cool i luv his voice i listen to this song over and over again!!

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: