Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Tonight, Not Again: Live at the Eagles Ballroom Tonight, Not Again: Live at the Eagles Ballroom
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, August 24, 2004
1. Tonight, Not Again
  

Review #1179 by ajoy
Written on Mar 24, 2010 (Read 67 times)
  
please come to the philippines!!!!!!
you are really amazing and i and my family, specially my brother, love you...
please, please come.. :)
  

Review #1074 by Maggie
Written on Jul 18, 2006 (Read 194 times)
  
i love this song so much.
"i've got cobblestone joints and plateglass points as i'm all by myself again tonight, not again, not again"
everytime i listen to this song, it makes me love it even more.
the dvd version is amazing also, althought the first, oh, minute 30 seconds is ok to skip past... i do it everytime.
  

Review #825 by Yoseffa
Written on Jul 31, 2005 (Read 476 times)
  
I love this song. I can't decide whether I like it more from the live version or the original. Ahh, the heck with it, they're both great.

Actually, it's one of my all-time favorites of his. A good portion of the song I really like but I don't adore with all my heart in soul, until it gets to the "Lo-lo-love-love-lovely" part. I mean, that NEVER fails to get me in a good mood. It doesn't get any better than that for me!! So awesome it hurts. Makes me smile so much. :D
  

Review #811 by A (will not reveal real name)
Written on Jul 31, 2005 (Read 479 times)
  
even though I'm a great mraz fan... I seriously think that this song is too slow and boring. It wasn't a great way to start of a cd or a concert or even to put in the concert when I'm ranting on the subject. I like all the songs in the cd that has a solo in it except unfold (bong bong bong) cause it was too long.
  

Review #719 by jazzy
Written on Mar 28, 2005 (Read 875 times)
  
i just happen to have won jason tickets on the radio bc i happen to be the best, me and trazzy are going to see jason and are looking foward to it. xo's!
  

Review #713 by Carly
Written on Mar 20, 2005 (Read 902 times)
  
Not the best song to listen to if you are listening to it for the first time.  I mean its an amazing song and he plays it so well, but every time I listen to this cd I skip this song.  I think it is like 8 minutes or something.  Its way too long, but neither the less it is still an amazing song
  

Review #695 by Kayla
Written on Feb 8, 2005 (Read 1070 times)
  
I absolutely LOVE this guy! His writing is awesome, and I love it when he plays live.  This has got to be my favorite song on his Live CD. Mraz is so full of passion, especially in this song! Keep spreadin' the love!
  

Review #686 by Mark
Written on Jan 23, 2005 (Read 1126 times)
  
Hey Guys, a mate of mine now living in L.A. sent me a copy of Jason Mraz live CD/DVD and I am impressed. This guys song writing is fantastic.I had not heard of Jason Mraz before but I will be tracking down all of his CD,s and telling my friends here in Australia about his sensational music. If anyone knows about an upcoming tour to downunder let me know.
  

Review #677 by me
Written on Jan 8, 2005 (Read 1174 times)
  
jason mraz has been my favorite singer/songwriter for so long.there is not one song that i dont like of his. waiting for my rocket to come is a good album but the acoustic live is the best.the brand new cd/dvd gave me chills.jason mraz has showed me what music is really about.
  

Review #644 by Shawanda
Written on Nov 14, 2004 (Read 1372 times)
  
i seen dat fool in concert and it made me go home and try to hang myself.  I was like "wat da f is dis trick ass bitch babblin' bout." I mean, all dees white chicks were cryin and all sad when he played dis slow song.  Where was da bass line?  I'd like to give a shout out to rey-rey and big steve. Peace.

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: