Jason Mraz Song Reviews

You And I Both Single You And I Both Single
Buy It!
Released on
Monday, February 09, 2004
4. Rainbow Connection (Live)
  

Review #948 by MrazLover
Written on Nov 16, 2005 (Read 414 times)
  
Now I love Jason Mraz, but I respect people who don't.  But WHY would someone who ummm DOESN'T LIKE JASON MRAZ leave a comment?  It's a waste of your time and mine.  Plus, Mraz fans who read cruel comments feel offended because of how rude some people can be.  So, instead of wasting your time on a site of a singer that you HATE, go to a site of a singer that you like and leave pleasent comments!
  

Review #756 by Cam
Written on May 29, 2005 (Read 656 times)
  
All right, well, I've never even heard the song before. But I know that if Jason Mraz sang it that it's probably the most amazing this ever, so yea.
  

Review #751 by joe
Written on May 14, 2005 (Read 676 times)
  
are you kidding guys this song even sung by jason mraz is beautiful and what is with the gooey gayness
  

Review #697 by mrazhater
Written on Feb 11, 2005 (Read 821 times)
  
mraz is the worst.his music is the corniest. without a doubt the most overated artist ever.absolute pap
  

Review #670 by Maggie
Written on Dec 29, 2004 (Read 883 times)
  
Melissa, I think he meant that he melted (as in swooned, as in he liked it) when he heard it. "Gooey gayness" = he's a man who likes Jason, another man.

And I agree, props to Jason for making an amazing cover of such a beautiful song.
  

Review #648 by Melissa Green
Written on Nov 23, 2004 (Read 922 times)
  
WTF?! Grow up, "daniel737"!!!!! It was for a childrens CD, and he just decided to put it on here!!!!! OMMFG! What are you, homophobic or something?! DAMNIT! Jason does a wide variety of different things, and hes not afraid to try something new or do something fun that others might not like, and if they dont like it, oh well. He does it for those who will stick by his side no matter what! WTF Are you? One of those dumbasses who listen to nothing but that rap crap? Hey Buddy.....YOU CANT SPELL CRAP WITHOUT RAP!!!!! Props to Jason Mraz for doin what u do and not listening to dumb fucks like this one! KEEP UP THE AWESOME WORK!!!!

Luv from a Devoted Fan,

      ~~*Melissa Green*~~
  

Review #642 by daniel737
Written on Nov 4, 2004 (Read 941 times)
  
I fucking melted into a puddle of gooey gayness when I heard him sing this song.


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: