Jason Mraz Song Reviews

You And I Both Single You And I Both Single
Buy It!
Released on
Monday, February 09, 2004
1. You & I Both (Album)
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #550 by Mrazmerized
Written on May 27, 2004 (Read 979 times)
  
I agree with all of you. This song is captivating, and I love everything about that man. Jason, I hope you never change! We all love you now!
  

Review #537 by Mraz Kid
Written on Apr 28, 2004 (Read 922 times)
  
Luv, luv, luv this song
  

Review #536 by Mraz Kid
Written on Apr 28, 2004 (Read 885 times)
  
Luv, luv, luv this song
  

Review #533 by Laura
Written on Apr 25, 2004 (Read 811 times)
  
Jason Mraz's songs all captivate me. His voice is so unique and the lyrics to his songs are amazing. His cd is the best ever!
  

Review #522 by dfgzdfh dzfhdgf
Written on Apr 11, 2004 (Read 839 times)
  
fghjrdytuy5n6uetybjt etrub u sd4ft76
  

Review #514 by Debbie Neary
Written on Mar 29, 2004 (Read 896 times)
  
JASON MRAZ IS A LYRICAL GENIUS.my heart soars everytime i hear this song.my feets are a tapping. ESPECIALLY I'M A CURBSIDE PROPHET WITH MY HAND IN MY POCKET. i dedicate this song to jason mraz. cause me and him both love what me and him spoke and others dream of....cause i'm du du doo doo do du doo du well i'm almost finally finally out of words
  

Review #508 by Weronika
Written on Mar 15, 2004 (Read 728 times)
  
   This song is my favorite of all time!!!!It's also my boyfriends' and my "song" hehe ... Its the best and I hope Jason Mraz keeps on singin!!!
  

Review #505 by mraz_maniac
Written on Mar 14, 2004 (Read 731 times)
  
Thanks be to the powers-that-be that the "dour 'Nirvana' days" are gone at last! Negative & depressing as the music has been since Nirvana...change is in the air by way of Mraz's music--which is positive & utterly uplifting--just plain ole' feel Good music! If you have a heart, this song will, undoubtedly, tug on it's strings.  The Video is a standout in a sea of crap that is and has been music video.  A throw back to the 'romantic' days of yore, including full-blown Buzby Berkley style dance production number, the little story it tells will have you walking on air for hours after viewing it.  the song stands alone as a testiment to LOVE and all that it should be!  Mraz is the Man!!  Thank you Jason...thank you for daring to be good in an upside-down 'badboy' lovin' world.  Please stay true to your roots-celebrity is a HEAVY soul sucking drug...resist it's temptation...stay just as you are.
  

Review #501 by regine_teng
Written on Mar 7, 2004 (Read 763 times)
  
i love this song becos it is simple but it is wonderful, tts how love shld be like.

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE

1 2 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: