Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Remedy (I Won't Worry) Single Remedy (I Won't Worry) Single
Buy It!
Released on
Monday, September 29, 2003
1. Remedy (I Wont Worry) (Album)
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #551 by Shelly
Written on Jun 1, 2004 (Read 1070 times)
  
Oh sigh! maaaan! i want to see the concert sooooo bad cuz i LOVE jason! grrr but my dad doesnt have the money/time to take me! waaaaaaaaaaa
  

Review #538 by Nancy Ciulla
Written on Apr 29, 2004 (Read 1053 times)
  
Just a cute twist:  Here's a review of STING's new album SACRED LOVE.  STING and JASON MRAZ BELONG TOGETHER! MUUAAA!!
I’m going to a  Sting concert!  What fun!  He is more than fun.  He gets me where I live.  Sacred love, like most of his other cds has a style that pains the same resounding cord of meaning that give time a new dimension.  In “Send Your Love”  he uses an almost forceful voice that has a commanding presence.  He speaks to a young woman telling her to send her love into the future.  He says “inside your head is a relay station”.  Although I’ve had many problems with doctor’s, housing and finances, since a terrifying event in February I still bought a ticket to his concert.  It’s in June.  The timing of it brings to mind a succinct song by John Mayer called CLARITY.  John sings “so much sacred in the month of June”.  WOW!  He’s not talking about a love in with STING is he?  Imagine.  Sting goes way overboard when you hear his wailing line “Ain’t no prayer  but the one I’m singing.”  Has fame given him arrogance about his power and his words?  A scary thought coming from a madman proclaiming he were Jesus.  With Sting (AKA Gordon Sumner)  we can only hope it’s just another indication of his intense devotion to the beloved; his lyrics.  This heavy emotional fever is apparent throughout the cd.  Sacred Love is an apt title.  It points the finger at a deeper kind of love but after one hears his lyrics it falls far short of any fuzzy feelings.  I give this CD 3 stars.  2 stars for my kids and one star for my husband.  (Something about the universe and how it’s all connected).
Love to you Joe

Sister Nancy
  

Review #530 by wetsprocket
Written on Apr 21, 2004 (Read 1014 times)
  
catchy, positive, full of kick-ass hooks - i was counting on it to be a really big hit. but i am, in a way, glad to have jason mraz all to myself (in a non-sexual way, haha) - of course, along with a few (thousand) other fans. hmm. that doesn't make sense. but back to the review. "i won't worry my life away" is a f*cking amazing mantra! i know it's gonna be mine for the rest of my life.
  

Review #512 by shirley
Written on Mar 25, 2004 (Read 1049 times)
  
great song!....great vocal!...he's absolutely awesome! i esp LUV these 2 songs "You and i both" and "remedy" ...;)
  

Review #493 by mRs. MrAz
Written on Feb 27, 2004 (Read 1083 times)
  
wow im obsessed with jason mraz i luv him im his number one fan i have the hat so yall get ova ur selves were married he just doesnt no yett omg jason mraz is my husband
!!!!hes number 1 the hottest and best eva so much mwazz!!!!
  

Review #488 by Cherie
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 784 times)
  
I think that jason mraz's music is so positive and so inspirational. I am his number one fan. i love EVERY SONG on his cd. The remedy is not just a song but a life lesson.He's talented.
  

Review #483 by jeremy shvets
Written on Feb 19, 2004 (Read 612 times)
  
Dude i think the Remedy si so the best song in the world! Go Jason! You kick a##!!!!
  

Review #482 by caz
Written on Feb 18, 2004 (Read 614 times)
  
Mr. M R A Z has a very nice clear voice. I will rate him 1x10 to the 999999999.Very amazing.

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE

1 2 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: