Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Waiting For My Rocket To Come Waiting For My Rocket To Come
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 15, 2002
12. Tonight, Not Again
  

Review #561 by Mysrtery
Written on Jun 6, 2004 (Read 651 times)
  
I love this song so much.i am listening to is write now. His words are so amazing and umbelivable and he's SO CUTE!!!If ne one have ne info bout him plezz email me by clicking on my name tanks a bunch
  

Review #548 by misha
Written on May 27, 2004 (Read 677 times)
  
its so bad and too bad.plez think about that
especially ur casset.hup u understand

misha
  

Review #455 by nelia
Written on Jan 3, 2004 (Read 911 times)
  
ok jason if u ever read this i would never leave u by yoursely thats just crazy!youare so sexy even when ur not trying to.just one note will bring any girl to her knees keep doin what u do.;-)
  

Review #418 by Phoebe
Written on Nov 30, 2003 (Read 940 times)
  
the night after i saw mraz live, i went to listen to this song, and it made me cry. this song is SO beautiful, and sung with such passion. He should be rewarded. I love you, jason. i really do.
  

Review #376 by Chrissy
Written on Oct 1, 2003 (Read 1000 times)
  
Jason Mraz is a GOD! I can't believe the way he sings. It is so amazing. He creates allusion with his music and lyrics and contributes to the worlds greatest tunes!
Good stuff!
  

Review #350 by justine
Written on Aug 31, 2003 (Read 1043 times)
  
i'm just starting to like this song, i like how it changes pace smoothly, it's not abrupt, very nicely done Mraz ;)
i don't fully understand this song yet...maybe someone could tell me??
  

Review #303 by Ona
Written on Jul 19, 2003 (Read 1092 times)
  
this is a good song. a very good one. but, however, the boy is gone. that one actually helped me along. becuz a lot of times in my life i wasnt happy that much. and the beginning of the song. that stuff will probably happen everybody. it already is starting. but..can you answer this. who is the boy? and what does it mean he/it went home? can you explain that. someone. thats the one part i dont get in that song.
  

Review #191 by Winds Debris
Written on May 19, 2003 (Read 1202 times)
  
It's not often that the last track on a recording becomes my personal favorite and this one wasn't at first either.  I was too hooked on Curbside Prophet and others....then I DID nervously breakdown and it WAS time for a shakedown - so I listened and I listened and I SOL (sang out loud)and then I listened some more - mostly with headphones when it becomes all the easier to get inside the lyrics.  And it was LOVE-EL-LEE!!!!!! Lah-lah-lah-love-lovely!  Jason you ARE A CURBSIDE PROPHET.  Keep writing and singing and I will continue spreading the word about your awesome music.  And Thank you for helping me MAKE IT!
  

Review #138 by Courtney
Written on Apr 11, 2003 (Read 1256 times)
  
this song is sooo great. its the passionate singing that rocks and its the best song n the album.  It puts Jason up there with DMB and Counting Crows.
  

Review #134 by Miss Sawah
Written on Apr 8, 2003 (Read 1263 times)
  
This song definitely grew on me.  In the beginning it wasn't a favorite of mine but now it has definitely become my favorite on this album.  The lyrics capture you and the vocals keep you listening.  He has such control over his voice and really makes you feel the point that he is trying to get accross.  He has so much passion for his music...Jason rocks...

"It's when you cry just a little, but you laugh in the middle that you've made it..."

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: