Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Waiting For My Rocket To Come Waiting For My Rocket To Come
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 15, 2002
11. The Boy's Gone
  

Review #1173 by emma
Written on Oct 3, 2009 (Read 60 times)
  
Hi hi love your songs my favorite song his I'm yours it so cute! i'm gonna do my oral presentation about you!
  

Review #747 by Aaron
Written on May 2, 2005 (Read 299 times)
  
This is with out a doubt the most introspective song on the entire album.  I could listen to the last verse at least a hundred times.  There's definately something to be said about how this song makes you look within and try to find some way to accept yourself for who and whatever you are.
  

Review #610 by tynie
Written on Aug 26, 2004 (Read 542 times)
  
this song is so moving it made me want to cry. It makes me shiver all over everytime i listen to it! if only i had just an ounce of talent , personality, anything! AAAAH! he is so amazing! this song is so amazing! i vant wait to get more cds!
  

Review #564 by Ash
Written on Jun 9, 2004 (Read 668 times)
  
Here I am, filled with bliss. From what? From Jason Mraz's voice blaring from my stero. And then, a sudden chill seems to overtake me as track 11 comes on. The same chill comes creeping on everytime I play this song. No, it's not in a good way, there is just something eerie about it, and it demands your attention. Unlike all of the other songs which make me feel as though I could fly, this one slowly brings me back down...Amazing...Truly....
  

Review #553 by india
Written on Jun 3, 2004 (Read 679 times)
  
withiut a doubt the best he has done so far,fantastic song that will always chill me out and slow me down enough to actually think about wat he is saying.he has poured so much energy into it, and so many emotions i can never turn it off.please come to london jason...we love u over here too!!
  

Review #525 by sarah
Written on Apr 17, 2004 (Read 756 times)
  
Like all the other songs, this one makes you think.  But unlike the others, you rexamine who you are and why you are listening to the song, why are you nervous about going out tonight, why do you care?  I would like to know though if the lyrics are literal in meaning, and if so, are they about the boy he speaks of in The Remedy?  I have been searching, but no answer yet.  Please post or email if you know.
  

Review #518 by annie
Written on Mar 31, 2004 (Read 790 times)
  
definetly best song on the album.i wish i could go to the concert, but as i live in london, its unlikely he'll come over here.this song is so good and it makes u think, not some random song.jason mraz is so cool...please come to london!
  

Review #405 by MARRY ME MRAZ
Written on Nov 10, 2003 (Read 947 times)
  
I listen to this song 24/7. My brother thinks it's elevator music, so not true, I was suppossed to go to his concert for my birthday, but we couldn't afford it this year, any mraz fans send me an e-mail.
  I love this song it makes me cry, and it's just-i can't find the words!!!
  

Review #343 by mike
Written on Aug 26, 2003 (Read 1019 times)
  
Lets be redundant: this is the best song on the album! Its just a complete masterpiece. The mood is incredible. I also have listened to it over and over. I think I'm wearing out the album, 'cause its starting to skip. Excited about getting my hands on some of the other cds!
  

Review #311 by DENNIS MANN
Written on Jul 30, 2003 (Read 1053 times)
  
I HAVENT CRIED FOR ANYTHING IN A LONG TIME. WHEN I WAS ALONE IN MY CAR ONE DAY I LISTENED TO THIS SONG AND HAD A GOOD LONG BEAUTIFUL CLEANSING CRY. IT STILL BRINGS ME TO TEARS!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: