Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Waiting For My Rocket To Come Waiting For My Rocket To Come
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 15, 2002
10. No Stopping Us
  

Review #705 by Danielle
Written on Feb 22, 2005 (Read 345 times)
  
i have noticed this is one of the songs that has less reviews but i think it is truley a work of art. very good song. its so real, so true, and so alive.
  

Review #668 by LaDeeDa
Written on Dec 28, 2004 (Read 399 times)
  
This song makes me feel so on top of the world when I listen to it. Despite my horrible talent show performance.  Jason made me think I can sing for a minute there.  Dont worry, Mraz fans.  I promise I won't butcher another Jason Mraz song.    There's no stoppin' Jason Mraz!
  

Review #605 by rockstar
Written on Aug 7, 2004 (Read 540 times)
  
anyone know the tab to this song?
  

Review #524 by Philly
Written on Apr 16, 2004 (Read 674 times)
  
This song is cool. It makes me feel all happy inside. HEHEHEHEHEEHE jason mraz is my idol!!!
  

Review #352 by rico mc cabe
Written on Sep 5, 2003 (Read 870 times)
  
This song is what made me buy the CD, I was in FYE and heard it playing overhead in the store, the horns are absolutely perfectly placed, with a Tower of Power or Steely Dan flavor to them.Once I heard the whole album I thought to myself this guys gonna have a great ride like John Mayer and Dave Matthews. Very, Very gifted songwriter>  Thanks Man!!
  

Review #271 by Andria:)
Written on Jun 22, 2003 (Read 947 times)
  
Hey every1,
I absolutley love this song!!!!! i love the lyrics and how true they r,u should never give up on something, just keep on trying!!!i love jason 2,his voice is wonderful and plus he is very cute!!!(hehe)i never stop listening 2 this cd,its awesome! i will forever be a Jason Mraz fan!!!!
Luv Always,
Andria:)
  

Review #219 by Meg
Written on May 27, 2003 (Read 988 times)
  
  I think this song is so FUNKY! Again, it was one of those songs that took a couple of listens to really appreciate it, but I now LOVE it! It kind of reminds a bit of a Stevie Wonder song from the seventies, but with much Jason Mraz originality thrown in for good measure...:)! Its just one of those songs that makes you get up and dance like an idiot (in my case...:))!!! TOTALLY AWESOME!
  

Review #160 by Kevin Gomez
Written on May 2, 2003 (Read 1011 times)
  
I found Jason on Apple iTunes new music service. I wouldnt have even known who Jason was if we didnt have this 30 sec preview service. I was quite impressed with this song. It reminds me of lots of many NYC style music from my past with a little Stevie Wonder. Good stuff Jason! Keep up the good work.
  

Review #65 by Zack Parsons
Written on Dec 16, 2002 (Read 1183 times)
  
Great song! Brings about warm feelings of endowment... err... empowerment! Combines the grooviness of The Remedy with vocal licks comprable to Tonight, Not Again. A must-like for anyone who likes Mraz. (Redundant, perhaps?)


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: