Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Waiting For My Rocket To Come Waiting For My Rocket To Come
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 15, 2002
9. On Love, In Sadness
  

Review #987 by Stephanie
Written on Jan 25, 2006 (Read 186 times)
  
Best song on the album... amazing. The lyrics are fresh and upbeat, while the lyrics are deep and satisfying to the listener. Thus my favorite song ever.
  

Review #613 by Cheri
Written on Sep 5, 2004 (Read 460 times)
  
Very addicting!! By FAR, the best song on the album. I do love them all!  My daughter thinks I'am crazy to play this cd over and over but it makes me feel good! She is only 10 and enjoys it almost as much as me.  We were so fortunate to see you in Portland. You really have many fans here.   Your amazing!!   Cheri
  

Review #549 by Camma (age 12)
Written on May 27, 2004 (Read 614 times)
  
I love this song.  I love the music on time I was listen to the end of the cd because i normally listen to the begining of it and i had this song stuck in my head all day.  So i fust went on and got the lyrics.
  

Review #458 by Debbie
Written on Jan 16, 2004 (Read 792 times)
  
This song is def. my favorite song on the CD. its beautiful and the lyrics are great and so meaningful. I love Jason Mraz and his style i can never get tired of listening to his music
  

Review #436 by nigel hassell
Written on Dec 15, 2003 (Read 828 times)
  
DA BOOOMB
  

Review #413 by Brandy McLaughlin
Written on Nov 27, 2003 (Read 847 times)
  
I love this song. It is so wonderful to play all of Jason's songs on the guitar. I look forward to playing everytime I hear his music!!
  

Review #339 by DJ
Written on Aug 21, 2003 (Read 975 times)
  
BEST Song!!!!!! my fave part is
"So go on place your order now cause some other time is right around the clock
You can stand in line. it finally begins just around the clock
You can have your pick if your stomach is sick whether you eat or not
And there is just one thing that I never forgot"
  

Review #325 by Erin
Written on Aug 8, 2003 (Read 1002 times)
  
All I can say is I want MORE MRAZ!  Jason is so talented and beautiful.  I am thouroughly inspired.
Thank you Jason for your amazing music.
  

Review #309 by Lauren
Written on Jul 29, 2003 (Read 1016 times)
  
My favorite song on the cd. So much fun to sing along to. Great great tune.
  

Review #274 by Julie
Written on Jun 24, 2003 (Read 1065 times)
  
This is one of my favorite songs on the album! I think Jason will hit it big really soon. He is so talented, he deserves super stardom!! Rock On!

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: