Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Waiting For My Rocket To Come Waiting For My Rocket To Come
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 15, 2002
8. Absolutely Zero
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #399 by mike
Written on Nov 6, 2003 (Read 1184 times)
  
Absolutely is right! Seeing JM in concert for the first time in two days and I know the chills will come and come. And I'll be walking home with the  best feeling you can have from a live show.  I know most people like the fast songs, and I agree that they catch more attention for charts and airplay, and so I'm confused as to why curbside prophet hasnt been released, just thinking it would go very far. But, 'Zero' is very moving.
  

Review #387 by Denae
Written on Oct 23, 2003 (Read 1171 times)
  
This song took me a few times listening to it to really love it, but when I actually sat down and LISTENED to it it just blew me away... it's one of those amazing songs that can touch a person and really make them think about it. I have it stuck in my head all the time... but no complaints :)
  

Review #379 by Jamie
Written on Oct 16, 2003 (Read 1007 times)
  
The first time I heard this song, I thought it was really pretty, but kinda dragged. Then I listened to the words and almost started crying. It's the most beautiful song on the album, and who hasn't been through a break-up like that or felt that way? Bravo, Jason, for capturing the emotions of everyone in one truely beautiful song.
  

Review #327 by Tania Walker
Written on Aug 10, 2003 (Read 840 times)
  
It took me a few listens to really feel this song , and then last night i was having one of "those" nights and put this song on and just completely crumbled ...... :( i hate bieng sad but listening to this song it doesn't seem so bad ..... ooh and also i wonder who he let stay the night!
  

Review #312 by DENNIS MANN
Written on Jul 30, 2003 (Read 810 times)
  
my review for this song was mistakenly put on the review for "the boy's gone" to reiterate, it blew me away to beautiful, magical and cleansing tears of joy and pain.
  

Review #306 by DeAnna
Written on Jul 21, 2003 (Read 820 times)
  
"The Remedy" was the song that made me buy the album, but after hearing "Absolutely Zero", this was the song I was listening to everyday.  He puts alot of emotion into the song which shows another side of him.  Pay no more than Absolutely Zeroooooooooooooooo!!
  

Review #298 by Seth
Written on Jul 18, 2003 (Read 756 times)
  
I love this song. Like many of his other songs the words are deep and have a true meaning. It is without questions among the list of my favs.
  

Review #288 by Tiffany
Written on Jul 14, 2003 (Read 704 times)
  
This is definately his best song!  But, it seems underappreciated.  It needs to be a single on the radio.
  

Review #229 by Shirley
Written on May 31, 2003 (Read 766 times)
  
This song really touches me heart. Jason's voice is MAGICAL!
  

Review #217 by Meg
Written on May 27, 2003 (Read 771 times)
  
 To be honest, it took me a couple of times listening to this song to really begin to appreciate the utter beauty of it! Once I did, though, it quickly became one of my favorite songs on the album!!! You can really hear the regret and pain in his voice when he sings this song. It almost sounds as if he's about to cry when he's singing it, though...:(! Dont cry, Jason; we love you...:)!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: