Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Waiting For My Rocket To Come Waiting For My Rocket To Come
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 15, 2002
7. Too Much Food
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #364 by Sabrina K
Written on Sep 22, 2003 (Read 857 times)
  
This song is amazing. But I love every song on this CD. I just cant put it down!!! Its something about his voice, music, technique. 1-3-4-5-6-7-9 are my favorite!!! You rock Jason!! keep it up.. By the way he is amazing live!!!!!
  

Review #338 by marcelle
Written on Aug 21, 2003 (Read 705 times)
  
so this isn't my favorite song on the album but its damn good and that says something, i love every single song on this album.
i love how he says with the ketchup and SAL(t)!  hehehehehe, it gives me the giggles.
1-2-5-7-9-11 are my all-time favorites that are always on repeat!
  

Review #333 by DeAnna
Written on Aug 13, 2003 (Read 719 times)
  
I wanna be the ketchup....Need I say more?
  

Review #216 by Meg
Written on May 27, 2003 (Read 707 times)
  
 I LOVED this song from the very first time I heard it!!! It really rocks out and the lyrics are no less than FANTASTIC!My favorite part is "well, if you are what you eat, in my case I been sweet"! Jason, I dont think Im alone when saying, "daaaaammmmmmnnn straight, you are...:)"! TTFN (Tata For Now)!
  

Review #177 by Maxime Philibert
Written on May 12, 2003 (Read 715 times)
  
This is my favorite song of Jason along with Curbside Prophet and Halfway Home. I think that I relate to the lyrics and the music is okay. I don't know what it is about this guy's songs but I can't put my finger on it. I think it's the feel of his signing... anyway. Keep on rocking Jason and keep wishing you were livin' the life of a cat! My regards to Elsa. Buy the CD(s)!
  

Review #52 by Zack Parsons
Written on Nov 12, 2002 (Read 961 times)
  
Yes, I'm at it again. I recently wrote a review for Curbside Prophet, saw that one for Too Much Food didn't exist, and felt cheated or cheating. So here it is; Too Much Food is a very tangible song. That is, many, many of us can relate to what he is getting at. The tune backing it up is a harder, beat-driven rock, with great breaks and real lyrics. It's different from a lot of his music, but equally as good. Which proves only one thing; he can be diverse and maintain good sound - a key to any enduring, good (or great) musical group... or individual.

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE

1 2 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: