Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Waiting For My Rocket To Come Waiting For My Rocket To Come
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 15, 2002
7. Too Much Food
  

Review #1028 by skyler
Written on Mar 19, 2006 (Read 254 times)
  
too much food on my plate.. it's like the real world! jason mraz is a very extrodairing talented dude!! i like this song, it's very funny!
  

Review #685 by Farrah Phoenix
Written on Jan 20, 2005 (Read 483 times)
  
This CD is one of the Best!!! I have no favorite when it comes to the mraz man, every song he touches turns to gold with me. he's Up there with DMB... Show Jason some love at RKOP!!... www.rightkindofphrase.com

Here is to loving all the fans of the Mraz man..

Farrah aka Snoochiiboochii
  

Review #683 by sharleen
Written on Jan 20, 2005 (Read 485 times)
  
i love this Jason Mraz CD sooo much! totally turned my musical influences around.. no more rap CDs for me.. its all about Mraz- the only artist i listen to anymore! so great.. and i especially love this song. its awesome
  

Review #604 by jmlover
Written on Aug 4, 2004 (Read 648 times)
  
omg i love this song! i love every song jason sings. i really like this one b/c if you listen to the lyrics, its so deep.
  

Review #544 by Gwen
Written on May 16, 2004 (Read 766 times)
  

Fantastic CD...influenced by so much but totally original interpretations.  Everything from Tracy Chapman-esque to Marley to Beatles to Celtic to classic R&B to?  What a versitile performer.  Can't wait to see him live.

Kudos to Jason for mixing truth in this one with a catchy tune. Ladies, Jason understands and is warning us.  Too many of us are just another French Fry on a full plate.  Me?  I'd like to be the fried plantain mixed in with the fries...he'd taste/sense something different, and want to find out more...and the spicy sauce would wet his taste for something else...need I say more?  Jason, thanks for explicitly telling us what we knew but usually ignore!

  

Review #499 by Kristen
Written on Mar 3, 2004 (Read 875 times)
  
This is like the best song, with Curbside Prophet.  It has a really cool beat and is a really cool song.
  

Review #448 by fu
Written on Dec 29, 2003 (Read 929 times)
  
this is like my fav song on the cd!! I wanna be the salt....need I say more?? haha DeAnna u suck u kno he wants me
  

Review #430 by Jen
Written on Dec 12, 2003 (Read 944 times)
  
This song is awesome, not only on the CD, but live.  In fact, I liked this song better when he sang it at KDWB JingleBall...  What can I say?  Jason Mraz is a fabulous artist all around, and I wish I could be part of his band cause they all sound like they have great fun together!
  

Review #417 by Phoebe
Written on Nov 30, 2003 (Read 961 times)
  
This is an amazing song. I loved it from the begining. I put this song on a mix CD for my fave. teacher, and she said it maked her happy one day while driving to school (this may not mean too much to some people, but if something can maker her happy, than by god, i love it) and so, this is one of my favorite songs, not to mention how amazing it is when he proforms it live.
  

Review #389 by Poodle_Killer
Written on Oct 25, 2003 (Read 981 times)
  
I love this song.  It's so crazy, but the words still make sense.  Or maybe I'm putting in more meaning to it.  I think its great though and it really brings out what a great singer he is.  No one else could sing this song and sound as great (and sane) as he does. Yay! I'm gunna go listen again!

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: