Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Waiting For My Rocket To Come Waiting For My Rocket To Come
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 15, 2002
5. Curbside Prophet
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #326 by Drankz
Written on Aug 9, 2003 (Read 1180 times)
  
This is my favorite song ever!! its soo good along with all his other songs on "waiting for my rocket to come", but this one is by far my favorite. jason is completely original in all of his songs with their jazzy beat .. radio stations everywhere should be playing his songs non-stop! Everyone go out and buy this cd its the greatest! Keep playing jason, you're gnna go places! i cnt wait till he comes to new york so i can see him perform live
  

Review #315 by Kate Heath
Written on Aug 1, 2003 (Read 1186 times)
  
This is my all time fav song.Jason mraz is so cool.This song is like the best.
  

Review #314 by Ktae Heath
Written on Aug 1, 2003 (Read 1181 times)
  
This is my all time fav song.Jason mraz is so cool.
  

Review #307 by Renee Schwausch
Written on Jul 28, 2003 (Read 1195 times)
  
This is such a great song.  It makes me want a dog, just so that I can name it Elsa!  He is such a talented person.  I can't wait to go see him in concert on Saturday, I already know it will be great.
  

Review #292 by bobbysworld1082
Written on Jul 15, 2003 (Read 1233 times)
  
the person that posted before me is wrong, it is licks...he commited to the guitar licks like he was turnin' tricks for crack, 'cause he's got dat fia ...saw him in charlotte, june 20th...best show i've seen in a while.  thanks for this site it's hot.
  

Review #287 by Christie
Written on Jul 10, 2003 (Read 1245 times)
  
I don't mean to be rude but you have some of the lyrics wrong...you put i committed to the licks...but I think it might be I committed two delinqs...I could be wrong but the other lyrics don't seem to fit...anyways I thank you sooooooo much for putting these lyrics up b/c everywhere else i've looked didn't have them!!!
  

Review #285 by Kenny G.
Written on Jul 9, 2003 (Read 1249 times)
  
Thisis my favorite song from this CD.  I heard him on E-Town and he said that Curbside Prophet was originallt like 8 minutes long. So, I went to work and found the origianl version.  It is even better then the CD version.  But the music, vocals, pace, just everything is great about this song.
  

Review #277 by Jaisy
Written on Jun 30, 2003 (Read 1285 times)
  
I am in love with this song! I bought the cd because I liked his video for "The Remedy" and really fell in love with this song! It rocks!!!!
  

Review #276 by Brandie
Written on Jun 26, 2003 (Read 1311 times)
  
I love Jason Mraz! WOW!!! I am so hooked on his music. I love his voice. This is hands down my favorite song. It is incredible. The lyrics are so totally random, but deep at the same time. I dont know how he can create such a perfect crazy mix, but I love it. Ill die happy if I get to see him perform live. I just listen to his CD over and over, I got everyone I know hooked on him too. Curbside Prophet is his best song. I think I may name my dog Elsa as well. Sing it Jason, Im a believer.
  

Review #255 by Junam
Written on Jun 13, 2003 (Read 1374 times)
  
I also like this song. I'm working on memorizing the lyrics. It's VERY hard to follow along!! But NEVER EVER going to give up.

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: