Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Waiting For My Rocket To Come Waiting For My Rocket To Come
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 15, 2002
5. Curbside Prophet
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #494 by mrs mraz
Written on Feb 27, 2004 (Read 1103 times)
  
wow i luv this song and i luv him and like hes soo tru and its gr8 cause he uses sum of the same words in more then 1 song i luv him crazy in love holy moly and a box of chocolates hey hey hey sumthins different in my world today well they changed the hole traffic sign

wow im obsessed
  

Review #474 by mraz lover
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 962 times)
  
I absolutly loove his c.d. all of his songs are creative and orginal. curbside prophet is one of the best songs. I had to get his C.D. after he came to my school. i fell in love with his music!
  

Review #473 by mraz lover
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 918 times)
  
I absolutly loove his c.d. all of his songs are creative and orginal. curbside prophet is one of the best songs. I had to get his C.D. after he came to my school. i fell in love with his music!
  

Review #461 by Kyle
Written on Jan 24, 2004 (Read 938 times)
  
Mraz is the man, I gotta find a karaoke bar with this song in it and go nuts..what a voice he has!
  

Review #449 by zig
Written on Dec 29, 2003 (Read 975 times)
  
zack is gay....duh but i luv this song...tis my fav
  

Review #444 by Deb
Written on Dec 25, 2003 (Read 938 times)
  
AAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH,
What a sense of relief to know that I am not the only fan obsessed with the talents of Jason Mraz. I heard the video for "The Remedy" while tooling around on the computer one day, I spun my head around only to see him sporting his bunny slippers climbing into the "MRAZDA".  I ordered the C.D. immediatly from V.H.1. The rest is history, I had to order another C.D. to spread the word on him because I could not loan out the one I got, in fact, I still cant seem to put anyone else in my C.D.  player in the car.
O.K. I'm really obsessed, my new license plate reads "MRAZ FAN", Is that cool or what!
I got to see him live in Harrisburg, PA in August, it's the one time in my life that I wish I would have had a few less beers so thatI could have drank in his performance more clearly, that is a statement in itself.
Long live the MRAZ MAN, YOU GO GUY!
Deb
  

Review #435 by nigel hassell
Written on Dec 15, 2003 (Read 919 times)
  
KAABOOOOOOM
  

Review #432 by marrry me mrazzzzzzzzzz
Written on Dec 14, 2003 (Read 914 times)
  
I can play this on my guitar!!!!!!!!!!11
  

Review #365 by molly mraz
Written on Sep 23, 2003 (Read 1070 times)
  
wow. i love this song so much. he such a great artist and he is so hott!!! if any of u know if we are realated please tell me....
  

Review #334 by DeAnna
Written on Aug 13, 2003 (Read 1187 times)
  
Okay, obviously I'm the only one who hasn't reviewed this song, so here it goes...He's a down home brother redneck undercover that I wish I would've heard of earlier.  I hate being the last to hear about amazing artists.  This song is among the most popular on his cd and his encore performance of this song in concert was "aMRAZing!!!!"  My regards to Toca....

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: