Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Waiting For My Rocket To Come Waiting For My Rocket To Come
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 15, 2002
5. Curbside Prophet
  

Review #870 by Sarah
Written on Aug 28, 2005 (Read 470 times)
  
I love this song. It's got to be my favorite song ever. The first time I heard it I was driving tractor for my dad and a couple days later they said they were gonna play it, but I had to go home, so I stopped and ran all the way to the pick-up so I could hear it, and just as I got there it started! Anyway, I found that song a couple months ago again on my comp and started listening to it again then I researched into Jason Mraz and now I'm a huge fan!! But Curbside Prophet is still my fave!!!! love ya Mista Mraz!
  

Review #638 by katie
Written on Oct 30, 2004 (Read 730 times)
  
ebery year when i go to my huntsville cottage i always here jason mraz but never here in toronto to bad but that what i luv about cds
  

Review #624 by mag
Written on Sep 27, 2004 (Read 781 times)
  
"With my hand in my pocket and I'm waiting for my rocket to come"? gross but I LOVE this song!
  

Review #619 by Chelsea
Written on Sep 22, 2004 (Read 791 times)
  
This is my favorite Mraz song without a doubt!  It has such a great beat and his voice is beautiful.  This song is just so much fun.  I love it so much I even used part of the lyrics in my email address!
  

Review #616 by janey v
Written on Sep 18, 2004 (Read 798 times)
  
I was playing Curbside Prophet in my room and my mom walked in and immediately made me turn it off and told me it was dirty and gross.  I had never thought about it and it was my favorite song.  But the whole hands in my pocket, rocket thing could mean.. well u know.  Now its weird when I listen to it.
Does anyone else agree and know what it actually means?  thanks
  

Review #609 by terah
Written on Aug 26, 2004 (Read 848 times)
  
man this song is kick ass! i cant get over how it still sends a shiver down my back when mraz sings! hes so sexy and his vocals are sensational!!! mmmmmm i love him!
  

Review #600 by Kyle
Written on Jul 29, 2004 (Read 898 times)
  
WOW
WOW
JUST
WOW
This is definitly my favorite song!
  

Review #515 by knee-high
Written on Mar 30, 2004 (Read 1315 times)
  
cracking track. perfect to start day. cheers but when the man coming to scotland.
  

Review #498 by Kristen
Written on Mar 3, 2004 (Read 1414 times)
  
This is totally my fave song and Jason is my ultimate fave singer.  All his songs are awesome, but this is definitely my favorite, followed by "Too Much Food."  I even made my own dance to this song.
  

Review #496 by Jenn
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 1425 times)
  
badass

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: