Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Waiting For My Rocket To Come Waiting For My Rocket To Come
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 15, 2002
3. The Remedy (I Won't Worry)
REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #250 by Paul M.
Written on Jun 12, 2003 (Read 2207 times)
  
I LOVE this song! It's one of thoes songs that just makes you feel really good about yourself and and the troubles of life! Plus, the album rocks, and Jason is such a good singer!

Love to all my peeps!
^Paul M.^
  

Review #246 by Natalie
Written on Jun 9, 2003 (Read 2236 times)
  
What can I say? Jason Mraz is such an amazing singer and has so much great talent. I know he's going to make it.
  

Review #244 by Missy
Written on Jun 9, 2003 (Read 2241 times)
  
I love this song! It gives the listener the feel that, no matter how bad life gets, there is always going to be a way out if you allow it. Plus I love to sing with it, harmonize, the words are simple except for a few phrases.
Peace and Love,
Missy
  

Review #239 by Stephy
Written on Jun 4, 2003 (Read 2284 times)
  
I think The Remedy is such an awesome song. I listen to it when im upset and sad and it helps me so much like Jason says "I won't worry my life away" and i know i wont. Plus Jason is HOTT!
  

Review #238 by ryan thomas
Written on Jun 4, 2003 (Read 2285 times)
  
I love the remedy song, it is my favorite song of all time. Jason Mraz doesn't liik too bad either.
e-mail me sometimes get to know me
  

Review #236 by Andria
Written on Jun 3, 2003 (Read 2293 times)
  
Hey every1,
I love this song,i love the beat and the words and just everything about it!!!!!!! it is so true also,u should never worry about anything,life is to short to waste it away!!!!
I give this song 6 stars out of 5!!!!!!!!
TTYL
Andria
  

Review #231 by marg
Written on Jun 1, 2003 (Read 2316 times)
  
this song is so great! it brings out the best in people and it's so true that people should worry their life away. out of 5 stars I give it ten.
  

Review #222 by Jenny
Written on May 29, 2003 (Read 2361 times)
  
Ok first off Im a huuuuuuuge fan of Jason Mraz...He's one of those people you find out about and no one knows who they are and as much as you want them to be successful you really don't want them to get big and have everyone who hears one song on the radio talking about them. Now this has been totally undermined in the worst possible way with "The Remedy", a hideous misrepresentation of the pure, awesome, raw talents of Jason Mraz, arguably the most amazing singer/songerwriter out there right now.  His live stuff is so good it blows my mind, and the fact that this poppy little studio manufactured and tweaked song aimed to please the high school and younger set is sooooooo disturbing to me!!  So now Jason is getting all big, and Im totally happy for him cause he is so talented that he does deserve to be super successful unlike so many acts out there now, but it shouldnt be because of "The Remedy" because that doesnt even remotely capture what Jason's music is.  They have completely taken Jason out of it and pumped it full of commercialized pop appeal.  What can I say? Im bitter. Anyone feel me?
  

Review #215 by Meg
Written on May 27, 2003 (Read 2391 times)
  
 Hi Guys,
   Its me again with, yet, ANOTHER review...:)! Has anyone heard the WBOS version of The Remedy? If not, I suggest listening to 92.9 WBOS and trying to catch it! I have one word for it- ORGASMIC...:)! I first heard this song on a mix CD my sister made. It was the "radio friendly" version which, dont get me wrong, is REALLY,REALLY,GOOD! But, I have to say that I enjoy hearing live stuff from Jason MUCH MORE! I knew I had fallen in love with Mr. Mraz's music when I heard my "first live cut"!!! Anyway, Happy Mrazing to all...:)!
  

Review #214 by Elle
Written on May 27, 2003 (Read 2394 times)
  
The first time I heard this song, I was in a really depressed mood. Everything was going wrong for me. I was worring about everything. Then I was watching VH1 when they played the video. The beat caught me, and then I listened to the chourus and feel in love. "I wont worry my life away..." Its perfect. All the songs on the CD make me smile, laugh and want to jump around. But at this moment, this song "The Remedy" is my favorite and I can hear it all day long. Jason Mraz, is the best!!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: