Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Waiting For My Rocket To Come Waiting For My Rocket To Come
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 15, 2002
3. The Remedy (I Won't Worry)
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #465 by Melissa
Written on Jan 26, 2004 (Read 1418 times)
  
Hey i just wanted to say that this song is awesome and so is jason mraz . and jason if you are reading this i wanted to let you know that you have an amazing voice and i look up to you so much musically. Thanks for the great record and keep 'em coming !
  

Review #464 by Brittany Bery
Written on Jan 25, 2004 (Read 1362 times)
  
I love this song, and i love jason mraz. I just wish he would do a concert in my town, i would be front and center.
  

Review #423 by Rosa Ahmed
Written on Dec 7, 2003 (Read 1440 times)
  
THIS SONG ROCKS!!! i can memorize every word he says!!!! I LOVE JASON
MRAZ SOOO MUCH!!! i wish i can have all of his songs!! im in his
homestate virginia!!!
  

Review #383 by kimmy
Written on Oct 20, 2003 (Read 1296 times)
  
I love this song. I listen to it all the time and I love singing along to it.  My friend Michelle and I know all the words.
Jason Mraz Rocks!!!
  

Review #380 by Lei
Written on Oct 17, 2003 (Read 1302 times)
  
i really the song. it makes me wanna sing along with it... whew! specially the acoustic version...
  

Review #374 by kim
Written on Oct 1, 2003 (Read 1407 times)
  
ahh the blessed song that got me into Mraz!  I remember it oh so well - I was lying in bed and the wonderful video comes on of Jason Mraz.  and then I heard this wonderful voice.

This song gets me in such a great mood and I think the message is completely correct also.  I try to follow this philosophy -- whenever I'm worried or irritated about something I just jam out to this song and I completely forget about my problems and just learn to forgive.  And that's the beautiful thing about Mraz's music!  I've been a fan since January '03, and I can't wait for the day where it's been a year since starting to listening to him.  A lot of people consider this the "fake-fan anthem" but I absolutely adore it.  I don't know why but lately I just can't  get enough of this song.  And it kind of sucks -- because just as the second single was released (you and i both) the first (the remedy) is getting a lot of attention.  it's #1 on the vh1 countdown and #8 on the billboard's top #40.  So, I don't think thsi is all we're going to be getting from the amazing M-R-A-Z.  His album is incredible and otherwise, his non-released tracks (unfold & right kind of phrase) are just -- amazing -- lol I really can't find any other word for it.  This boy never ceases to amaze me and if you haven't seen him live, GO!!!  I went to his 8.12.03 Philly show, and my sister -- who was a tragic, utter Mraz-hater -- was completely converted in one night.  His spirit is beautiful and he has such great attitudes about life!!

Argh look at me I've gotten completely off-topic -- anyway, yes, The Remedy is a wonderful song!!!
  

Review #367 by Marina Yonkers
Written on Sep 23, 2003 (Read 1446 times)
  
This is the song that got me addicted to Mraz. I don't know why but just the mood it gets you in is amazing. I don't think that he is hot, just because so many people only recognize some musicians because thier hot. Just appreciat Jason Mraz for what he sings and how he sings it, not because he's "hot"
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
||
|
|
|
|
|
|
|

|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|Not that he isn't...;)


If you are an extreme Mraz fan PLEASE email me :: misspodie@yahoo.com
  

Review #363 by Eva
Written on Sep 21, 2003 (Read 1461 times)
  
a.m.a.z.i.n.g.

i find myself in such an incredible carefree mood whenever i hear this song.  he's truly an amazing artist.  the whole album is incredible.

he doesn't get the credit nor the radioplay he deserves.
  

Review #358 by juliane
Written on Sep 11, 2003 (Read 1516 times)
  
i just loooove that song... mraz can sing SO fast and i love the tune... its just the best song..
  

Review #356 by whitefire9189
Written on Sep 10, 2003 (Read 1522 times)
  
This is one of my favorite songs.  When I first heard it, I was amazed at how someone could say words so fast.  They just seem to roll off his tongue and into the air, capturing the interest and excitement of everyone listening to him.  If you haven't yet, listen to all his songs.  Jason Mraz is one of the most unique, talented, and inspiring artists of his time and the thing I like best about him is how hes reached "almost superstardom"  by his own work and not by mooching off someone else.  The Remedy is definitely a song to be remembered.

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: