Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Waiting For My Rocket To Come Waiting For My Rocket To Come
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 15, 2002
3. The Remedy (I Won't Worry)
  

Review #885 by MelodicCascade
Written on Sep 24, 2005 (Read 332 times)
  
I finally decided I was a Jason Mraz fan when two years had passed and I was still singing this song in the shower every morning.
  

Review #766 by Julien
Written on Jun 27, 2005 (Read 400 times)
  
i love this song!!!!!!!!! it's my favorite song since i first heard it, i think it's just amazing.
  

Review #694 by Bill
Written on Feb 8, 2005 (Read 518 times)
  
When I first heard this song I thought how wonderful it was, satirical and fun.  Then I got hooked.  It was on the radio all the time and I really started listening.  I've been a fan ever since.  I saw my first Mraz concert in Oshkosh WI, he was opening for Michelle Branch.  When he had finished his set 2/3rds of the crowd left.  I know how they feel, I left too.  There was no topping that performance.  And when he did this song, he stepped on stage, alone, and took it to the next level.  BAM, Jason, BAM!
  

Review #586 by Brian
Written on Jul 5, 2004 (Read 890 times)
  
yeah, it was for a friend dying of cancer, nothing about the war on iraq.
  

Review #576 by haryu
Written on Jun 19, 2004 (Read 962 times)
  
a friend of mine told me the song is about the controversy of iraq war.

can anyone confirm this?
  

Review #552 by Kylie
Written on Jun 1, 2004 (Read 1064 times)
  
Hey guys,

If you are reading these you are probably in the same boat as us and love The Mraz Man. He is awesome and he rules. I saw his video clip and then immediately fell in love with his voice and this amazing song. However i only ever saw it twice and have been listening to it ever since. The vibe of the song just makes you wanna get up and dance and have a sing. I do it all the time (even though i cant)... i love it that much.

It has to be one of those songs that everyone loves and has to turn it up full blast. Rock on!

Keep smiling and keep listening to Mraz.

Love you man.

  

Review #531 by Mallory
Written on Apr 24, 2004 (Read 1224 times)
  
I love this song.  Just for the fact that it came on the radio every time my friends and I were hanging out during the summer.  We would all start singing and it just reminds me of happy times:).

All of his other songs are great too, but this one is definitely my favorite.
Mallory
  

Review #516 by knee-high
Written on Mar 30, 2004 (Read 1324 times)
  
the track that got me into mraz in the first place. heard guys doing a cover at an open mic night over here, found out who it was etc.  cracking song, just wish the guy would come to the uk soon
  

Review #470 by Alex
Written on Feb 1, 2004 (Read 1602 times)
  
Finally someone with T A L E N T in the music scene!!!! It's been a long time since I heard someone like Jason Mraz...he's unique and he has a ridiculous amount of talent, it's true he doesn't get the airplay nor the recognition he deserves but nevertheless, it's good to know that the music industry still spots real talent every now and then....we should have a lot more artists like him...this guy is defintely what music is about....
  

Review #468 by Angel
Written on Jan 27, 2004 (Read 1638 times)
  
I was at my uncles house the other day he sings and plays guitar. He told me I had to hear this guy play and sing, he went to Launch and showed me the video of The Remedy the accustic one. and my jaw dropped to the floor the talent in him is HUGE he has so much control over his voice and he plays so well. Excellent best talent I've heard in a long time.

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: