Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Waiting For My Rocket To Come Waiting For My Rocket To Come
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 15, 2002
2. I'll Do Anything
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #226 by marcelle
Written on May 30, 2003 (Read 1028 times)
  
this song puts me in the mood to dance around my kitchen in my underwear and sing along to the right words and the wrong ones.
Tell me I am not the only one who does this.

when i play MRAZ for people who haven't heard him, i play this song first. (although they all look at the picture and hear the beginning and are like, is this REGGAE, and then they hear is beautiful voice and hot guitar and are like...damn)
and im like.......damn.

DAMN.
come to fargo.
  

Review #221 by Meg
Written on May 27, 2003 (Read 1030 times)
  
 I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this song!!! Again, there is a live version (this time on VH1.com) that has quickly become one of my favorites! In fact, its now part of my "morning routine"; I log on to VH1.com and and go to Jason Mraz and click on I'll Do Anything in the audio section of the page. It gives me chills and puts an ENORMOUS smile on my face when I hear it...:)! Thank you, Jason (and everyone else who made the record along with him) for making me smile!!! MWAH...:)!!!
  

Review #192 by Christine
Written on May 19, 2003 (Read 1044 times)
  
TODD,
Lacubrious is explained on the JMraz messageboard at rightkindofphrase.com....it means relaxed, at ease, and mellow....although they also concede that it is probably also a made-up word....hence your frustration! Good call on the song....I replay the "Jane my wife/Should I marry Jane tonight" ten or twelve times untill I'm a happier person!
C
  

Review #188 by Elyse
Written on May 17, 2003 (Read 1047 times)
  
I love jason mraz and his entire cd, but this song is the best!  it puts me in a great mood everytime i hear it!  i could listen to it all day, everyday.
  

Review #181 by Julie
Written on May 15, 2003 (Read 1054 times)
  
This was one of the first Jason Mraz songs I listened to.  It was different from the other beautiful acoustic songs I had become such a fan of, but it showed his versatility as an artist.  THe lyrics are extremely clever and the song is infectious.
  

Review #147 by Todd
Written on Apr 20, 2003 (Read 1129 times)
  
I pickes up the CD after a friend told me it was really good, and he is quickly becoming one of my favorite artists. He has a great, uniques sound! I just have one question....WTH does Lacubrious mean!!! Its not in any dictionaries, and its driving me nuts!  Great song, i love the reggae beat. If anyone has any idea...send me an email!
  

Review #119 by dyosel
Written on Mar 23, 2003 (Read 1194 times)
  
this is the song that keeps the sun burning and the moon flaring. this song makes the stars sing.
  

Review #104 by Alex
Written on Mar 3, 2003 (Read 1233 times)
  
I just saw Jason in concert tonight!  As a student at the University of St. Thomas in St. Paul, MN, I got my ticket for $2!  An amazing musician!
  

Review #98 by Kendra
Written on Feb 16, 2003 (Read 1249 times)
  
I would absolutely LOVE to go to one of his concerts(seeing as how he is now on the other side of the world I cant right now). But this is a great song so....I suggest that you ALL listen to it.

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE

1 2 3 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: