Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Waiting For My Rocket To Come Waiting For My Rocket To Come
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 15, 2002
2. I'll Do Anything
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #431 by marry me mraz
Written on Dec 14, 2003 (Read 1082 times)
  
i want one of those dates, that is before supplies run out!!! This is one of those songs, that even when i was sick, and couldn't move, i had to get up and dance to!! It has a great message.
  

Review #416 by Phoebe
Written on Nov 30, 2003 (Read 1064 times)
  
Holy. Crap. This is an awesome song. No, an amazing song. "If you could be nimble, you'd have it siiimple" Thats my favorite part. I love his voice, hes SO hot, and he is possibly the most talented person in the whole world. I'll take that date too, before supplies run out, that is...
  

Review #378 by Jamie
Written on Oct 14, 2003 (Read 934 times)
  
"I'll do Anything" is probably the best song on this whole album. It has the perfect mix of goofiness and sentimentalness (if that's even a word!). I suggest you listen to this one before any other song if you dont own the record yet- and believe me- you'll own it someday... This record is going to take over the world!
  

Review #346 by april
Written on Aug 29, 2003 (Read 981 times)
  
hey der pipol!!!!!!!!! i rily like jason mraz very much! his songs are really great! it can relax its listeners... how i wish he will have a concert here in the philippines....      JASON MRAZ RULES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #336 by Calypso
Written on Aug 19, 2003 (Read 835 times)
  
i LOVE the part in the beginning, when he says "boy with a voice", he sounds so great right there! and the "chillin like ice cream filling" is really cute, too.
  

Review #329 by Vicki
Written on Aug 11, 2003 (Read 848 times)
  
LOVE this song!!! I'll Do Anything and On Love, In Sadness are my 2 fav's on the album. I love having my friends listen to Jason for the first time! He is going to be HUGE! Can't wait to see you in Indy, Jason!
(am I the only one who didn't get the whole "should I Mary Jane tonight" reference? a friend had to point that out to me!!!)
  

Review #323 by DeAnna
Written on Aug 7, 2003 (Read 868 times)
  
Cd: 12.99
Shirt: 18.00
Hat: 7.00
Sticker: 3.00
Date with Mraz: priceless
  

Review #322 by Tania
Written on Aug 6, 2003 (Read 871 times)
  
Haha I'll have a date with mraz !!
I like that invitation!! great song!!
  

Review #301 by Garland
Written on Jul 19, 2003 (Read 901 times)
  
I went to dictionary.com and searched for lacubrious.  It asked if I meant "lugubrious" which means "Mournful, dismal, or gloomy, especially to an exaggerated or ludicrous degree."  That meaning seems to fit the verse, so maybe Jason just can't spell...  :-)
  

Review #284 by Kerri
Written on Jul 8, 2003 (Read 920 times)
  
This song is amazing...not only does it have a beat you will be hearing in your head days afterward, but Jason has such a way of manipulating words and sounds that can really take your breath away...i listen to this song over and over again and get goosebumps from his satiny voice...he is an absoluting amazing musician, sings for the feeling he gives people...it doesn't matter who you are, you'll eventually sing along...keep up the infectious vocals -jason, you're amazing

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: