Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Waiting For My Rocket To Come Waiting For My Rocket To Come
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 15, 2002
2. I'll Do Anything
  

Review #958 by Holly
Written on Nov 30, 2005 (Read 452 times)
  
i seriously love this song. so good. i found that when im playing it in the car, all the lights turn green for me. or maybe the song is so good that i don't notice how long im waiting at the red ones. and i will take up the offer on the date for sure!
  

Review #896 by beb
Written on Oct 13, 2005 (Read 506 times)
  
wow....well, it was a great song. most of em are great. but, uh, i'm not gonna offer you a date. sorry, man. I don't think i could date a one-hit-wonder. but, you're perty cool anyway. HEY! clockwatching just came on. g2g
  

Review #700 by Jackie
Written on Feb 14, 2005 (Read 719 times)
  
I love the sound of this song.  The use of upstrokes on the guitar parts during the verses give the song a reggae sound.  Fave lyric: "we can keep chillin' like icecream fillin'".  Also, to Jonny T: the word is actually "lugubrious," which means "melancholy."

Jason Mraz has got to have more shows in the NY/NJ area.
  

Review #667 by LaDeeDa
Written on Dec 28, 2004 (Read 772 times)
  
This song is so hot, I can't stopped listening to it.  And thanks again Jason, I'll take that date.  I'll change my name to Jane and be your wife... What?  he wasn't talking to me?  But,I bought the dress already.  Dang!  I never get the good ones.
  

Review #565 by JonnyT
Written on Jun 12, 2004 (Read 1053 times)
  
Yeah, d acoustic is the best song ever by him. good voice.

ANybody knows what he means by "go a little lower now".......  ud think he's talking bout a ..bjb.

and still dont get what's hes talking bout the jetsons.. no jane can make him a jetson.. hidden meaning?

and lacubrious.... is a made up word.
well if he's keeps doing this, he may make it to the dictionary.



  

Review #535 by Lauren
Written on Apr 28, 2004 (Read 1144 times)
  
Come ON people!!! how can you not know what he means by Jane and the Jetsons?!?! it's a cartoon that used to be on all the time in the 90's!!! =) i heart jason mraz--especially this song. it makes me laugh.

much love! (and i'll take that date...)
  

Review #534 by B
Written on Apr 28, 2004 (Read 1145 times)
  
I'm looking for the acoustic version of "I'll do anything" that used to be on his web page. Could someone send it to me . PPPPLLLLEEEEAAASSSEEE????!!!!
  

Review #454 by nelia
Written on Jan 3, 2004 (Read 1398 times)
  
ok i fell in love with this song and i would follow jason anywhere to his house,his car,his bathroom i would love that date with Mraz anytime and i would marry him anytime just tell me the place and im there Mraz!
  

Review #447 by luv mraz
Written on Dec 29, 2003 (Read 1406 times)
  
OMG!! i love this song!! I listen to it constantly!! Its my favorite song ever!! Yes I want that date with MRAZ!! I dont get the part about "jane". ID HAVE IT SIMPLE JUST LIKE U JASON!! I LOVE U!! Im in the mood to be subdued!! My fav part is when he says-"aint no thang"
  

Review #439 by Kristen
Written on Dec 16, 2003 (Read 1421 times)
  
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE Jason's music!!  This is my favorite song on the cd... it's just so much fun!  Every time I hear it I have to stop whatever I'm doing and sing along.

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: