Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Waiting For My Rocket To Come Waiting For My Rocket To Come
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 15, 2002
1. You And I Both
REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #279 by Kathy
Written on Jul 1, 2003 (Read 2952 times)
  
Wow, "You and I both" is a great song. Fun to sing and relate to. Thanks Jason, your awsome.
  

Review #262 by Samantha
Written on Jun 17, 2003 (Read 3076 times)
  
WoW...i love jason Mraz's song "You and I"..there are really no words to describe how remarkable his music is...i hope he sticks to his acoustic sound though...it's great! and euphoric sounding..I am a hooked fan forever!
  

Review #261 by Samanha
Written on Jun 17, 2003 (Read 3075 times)
  
WoW...i love jason Mraz's song "You and I"..there are really no words to describe how remarkable his music is...i hope he sticks to his acoustic sound though...it's great! and euphoric sounding..I am a hooked fan forever!
  

Review #257 by Vivienne
Written on Jun 14, 2003 (Read 3102 times)
  
Jason mraz is truly talented! i love this song along with many others, inspirational (and even comforting) music. JasonMraz is nothing like JohnMayer except for the the J.M and guitar. I love both of their music, but jason is more refreshing, energetic, edgy (i think) whilst john is sweet, sincere, mellower type. They're very have different styles, but both great. The raw accoustic versions are much better.
  

Review #256 by ali
Written on Jun 14, 2003 (Read 3105 times)
  
i can listen to this song over and over again for hours. jason, if you ever visit this website, congratulations on producing a truly beautiful peice of art. unfortunetly, the other songs on this album do not live up to the first one's standards, in my opinion. thus, i hope to hear more with a fresher and more musical sound on jason's next album.
  

Review #248 by Ashlie
Written on Jun 10, 2003 (Read 3134 times)
  
This song is definately one of my favorites. I can totally relate to the lyrics too, Jason really out did himself writing this, and he sounds so damn good in it 2! man, i can't wait to see him tomar night in Scranton!
  

Review #218 by Meg
Written on May 27, 2003 (Read 3279 times)
  
 OK,I have to admit that I was REALLY hesitant  to write this review. I say this because, frankly, I am jealous of the woman whom he wrote it for! All I can say about this song is that the lady for whom it was written is ooooooooneeee lucky biaatch...:)! I think if anyone wrote a song like that for me,one of two things would happen: If I was with another guy, Id dump him and resume my relationship with the songwriter and/or my life would be complete...:)! Beautiful song, Jason!!!
  

Review #211 by Mimi
Written on May 25, 2003 (Read 3300 times)
  
this is one of my favorite jason mraz's songs...it's so beautifyl, rhythmically and lyrically...this dual harmony really is a euphoria...sometimes when nobody is around, i turn this song up really loud, dance around in the living room, and just get lost listening to it....
  

Review #208 by kd
Written on May 25, 2003 (Read 3310 times)
  
This one is really one of my favorites.  I too can relate to the part about the telephone working both ways... I love the whole thing though and I so hope that he really catches on because that's what he wants even though it may just turn him into another stupid pop star type. I don't see the John Mayer comparison and never would have thought of it myself except that they are both cute (not like NSync I don't care if they can't sing because they're hot kind of way, more like a cute dog kind of way) brunets with guitars.
  

Review #185 by Maggie
Written on May 16, 2003 (Read 3396 times)
  
Absolutely amazing! Now that's TALENT!    Not only is his voice clear, he has a wonderful singing voice and great diversity in his songs.  I love the variety of instruments that he uses in his music.

A friend of mine put this CD on in the car one day and I fell in love with Jason Mraz's
music instantly.  The entire album is Awesome!  Of course I do have my fav's 1,2,3,5 & 7.

I can hardly wait to see him here in Toronto.
  

Review #179 by Jen
Written on May 14, 2003 (Read 3425 times)
  
Wow! I haven't heard anyone this good in years! His songs are so fun to listen to. I think his voice is just amazing! Come on Jason, keep writing and keep singing and I'll keep listening!

REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: