Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Sold Out (In Stereo) Sold Out (In Stereo)

Released on
Thursday, March 21, 2002
11. 10,000 Motherfuckers (That'll do)
  

Review #1123 by Amy
Written on Jul 24, 2007 (Read 184 times)
  
This is the single most beautiful song I have ever heard! At first I was hesitant because of the title, but I gave it a chance and it is so amazing!!!! I love you Jason Mraz!
  

Review #967 by Candice
Written on Dec 20, 2005 (Read 608 times)
  
Here Here Melissa....this is one of the most beautiful songs i've ever heard! Look past a single word and listen to what the song is trying to tell you....
  

Review #961 by Melissa Green
Written on Dec 2, 2005 (Read 629 times)
  
Ok....so this is to the extremist bible thumber...get over it! Have you listened to the song?! Do you even have the slightest idea about what it's about? You're immature and quick to judge....give new things a chance and don't be so closed minded. Let this be a growing experiance for you; don't judge a SONG by it's TITLE. Mraz is an amazing musician and doesn't deserve comments like yours. Lets see you come up with something musical with such a powerful message. From the views of a fellow musician, its hard to come up with something EVERYONE will love, and those who have to shut it out don't deserve to hear it anyway.
  

Review #942 by brian walsh
Written on Nov 3, 2005 (Read 686 times)
  
mraz is the mannn this song owns ur ass!!
  

Review #851 by Erica
Written on Aug 8, 2005 (Read 864 times)
  
I have not listen to this song but if it is as good as word play he has won my vote he is amazing
  

Review #847 by Chazzy
Written on Aug 4, 2005 (Read 869 times)
  
Ok no one can judge this song until they have actually listened to it. When I became a mraz fan like a yr and a half ago and saw the song title i was wondering if it was like a really vulgar song, but it isnt. I heard it and i've never heard anyone cuss and makes it seem like such a beautiful word. It's such an amazing song that shouldn't be judged b/c of it's title. If that was the case a lot of ppl would have horrible songs and no one would listen to them. N e ways if u wanna know the site where u can hear the song just email me.
  

Review #846 by Jackie
Written on Aug 4, 2005 (Read 871 times)
  
Ive never heard this song, but ya, i agree with the person below me, its just a song tile, and no reason to hate Jason Mraz, and jeeze its not even that bad...
  

Review #775 by D
Written on Jul 8, 2005 (Read 903 times)
  
Grow up. It's just a song title, not a proclaimation of evil. *rolls eyes*
  

Review #772 by OMG!!!!!
Written on Jul 6, 2005 (Read 906 times)
  
HAVE U GUYS READ THE TITLE OF THIS SONG!!!!! THAT'sHORRIBLE. I CAN"T BELIEVE ANYONE WOULD MAKE A SONG WITH THAT WORD IN IT!! HE'S DISCUSTING AND OBVIOUSLY IS NOT  STRONG ENOUGH TO USE WORDS THAT ARENT BAD TO SAY!!!! IT SAYS IN THE BIBLE THAT SWEARERS ARE WEAK! AND IT DEFIDENTALLY DOES NOT MAKE YOU COOL!!!! HE WAS OK BUT I CANT BELIEVE THIS!
  

Review #718 by Emily
Written on Mar 26, 2005 (Read 1030 times)
  
10,000 motherfuckers really is a phenomenal song. The rythm of the whole song fits the mood of the song and he using vulgar language in a very beautiful way. He obviously is amazing.

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: