Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Sold Out (In Stereo) Sold Out (In Stereo)

Released on
Thursday, March 21, 2002
2. Sleeping To Dream
  

Review #669 by LaDeeDa
Written on Dec 28, 2004 (Read 551 times)
  
I suppose this song is not about me either... dang!  It just seems like he's talkin' to me. Just kiddin'... unless he gonna sing it to me!  I love this song.  I love his live album "Tonight, Not Again."  If you don't have get.  Vote or Die... What the elections are over?  Then what the hell did I sign up for?  The Military?  Sorry, I gotta go!
  

Review #626 by courtney
Written on Sep 28, 2004 (Read 658 times)
  
"Sleeping to Dream" is my favorite song.  I can not go a day without listening to it and it just puts me back in this peaceful place.  I think that is all people really want by the end of the day, is a person to sleep by and love...
  

Review #489 by Hannah
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 1043 times)
  
I agree with Kayla, definitely the anthem for all of us who miss our loved ones! "i'm so tired of having to live without you" aww its just perfect, it captures the happiness and peacefulness of love, with the melancholy madness of being without the most important person in your life...
  

Review #459 by Aaron Cervantes
Written on Jan 20, 2004 (Read 1115 times)
  
This song is one of the greatest, i kid you not. THe lyrics intertwine with the music to make a song of pure ecstacy.
  

Review #424 by Eeka
Written on Dec 7, 2003 (Read 1172 times)
  
Reminds me of a situation w/ myself right now... and i love the part "just a little lullaby, to keep myself crying myself to sleep at night"... *sighs* This is my 2nd favorite Jason Mraz song (1st of course being You and I)
  

Review #370 by Heather
Written on Sep 28, 2003 (Read 1267 times)
  
I absolutely love this song.  I relate with Jason is his feelings of unrequited love.  I sleep to dream of my love.  Hopefully one day my dreams will come true.  Thanks Jason for this beautiful song.
  

Review #361 by Lindsey
Written on Sep 18, 2003 (Read 1288 times)
  
I first heard this song in my prom video for my high school and ever since then I have been completely obsessed with it. It's the most amazing song and I could definitely listen to it for hours. I've been trying to find it on a cd. I love this song! It's my favorite Jason Mraz song by far!
  

Review #316 by Kayla
Written on Aug 3, 2003 (Read 1375 times)
  
I think this has to be the anthem for anyone living far away from the one they want to be with.
  

Review #267 by Andy
Written on Jun 21, 2003 (Read 1446 times)
  
This song describes perfectly the relationship between me and the most amazing girl. Jason Mraz for capturing that moment I am eternally greatful
  

Review #210 by Mimi
Written on May 25, 2003 (Read 1522 times)
  
I love this song...definitely something I call fall asleep listening to...i no longer have to count sheeps, his melodic voice sure is a sweet lullaby...hehe. marry me now!

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: