Jason Mraz Song Reviews

The E Minor EP In F The E Minor EP In F

Released on
Thursday, October 25, 2001
1. You Make Me High
  

Review #1108 by conoli
Written on Feb 20, 2007 (Read 371 times)
  
I love this song but where can I buy the entire album? Anyone have any ideas?
  

Review #976 by Jill
Written on Jan 10, 2006 (Read 635 times)
  
hi, Jason Mraz is my absolute fav artist and I'm looking for the chords to "you make me high", but i cant seem to find them,  anyone know where i can get the chords? (their easier for me to read, i know, sounds dumb, but thats the way it works for me) anywayz, i would REALLY appreciate it because i love that song and would really love to be able to play it properly.
Peace out, Werd to ur Motha,
Jill:)
  

Review #892 by Jimena..
Written on Oct 4, 2005 (Read 739 times)
  
OMG, u're just the best... pa ke veas ke aki en mexico tu musica rulea so fuckin' much!  i love all of ur songs,.. what can i say..... i really love ur music, u're amazing..!!! desde la banda de aki de mexico! nos vemos en los takos.. =)
  

Review #671 by genishia
Written on Jan 1, 2005 (Read 1085 times)
  
i love jason mraz but i need to get these other albums.  I would really appreciate it if you could help me out with finding out where i could get them....I would be greatly obliged...Thank you so much if you could hook me up...  Genishia
  

Review #655 by jason
Written on Dec 2, 2004 (Read 1111 times)
  
Whoops, he actually only uses that chord a couple times in the intro. The main E chord is as follows:

0
0
7
5
7
0

This I am 100% sure of :D
  

Review #654 by jason
Written on Nov 30, 2004 (Read 1115 times)
  
Again, this is an amazing song. However, you guys have tabbed it wrong. Though it sounds like an E as the first chord, its not. Youll have to sound out the beginning yourselves cuz thats too much detail to post. Here is the proper way to play the song

------------------------------------
000-
3310
0002
4421
2532
0---
------------------------------------

This is the correct way to play it, enjoy yourselves :D

-Jason
  

Review #647 by nay
Written on Nov 20, 2004 (Read 1129 times)
  
an absolutely amazing song.

the tabs for this song is played with a capo on the first fret
---------------------------------
  3---3---1---0
  0---0---0---2
  2---4---2---1
  2---5---3---2
----------------------------------
  

Review #629 by ~
Written on Oct 9, 2004 (Read 1192 times)
  
I'm drinkin all of the tears you cry
breathing every breath that you sigh

there is something ineffable and sublime in those lines...
  

Review #519 by Samantha
Written on Apr 2, 2004 (Read 1600 times)
  
OMG!! this song is amazing i listen to this about 15 times a day...im upsessed with it!!!!!!
  

Review #503 by Alisha
Written on Mar 9, 2004 (Read 1655 times)
  
Jason's vocals on this track is almost haunting.
LOVE!
ONe of my top Mraz songs. (Alongside Unfold)

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: