Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Jason Mraz 'Live' Jason Mraz 'Live'
Buy It!
Released on
Thursday, August 30, 2001
9. Bright Eyes
  

Review #1041 by anna
Written on Apr 26, 2006 (Read 244 times)
  
"bright lights, big city, twas quite extraordinary"

meryl has said it all.  i love this song.  it will never grow old for me.
  

Review #938 by Ali
Written on Oct 30, 2005 (Read 275 times)
  
i bought his live CD off his website a few weeks ago and this has become my favorite song on the album. Its such a beatiful song..
  

Review #913 by gennay <3
Written on Oct 27, 2005 (Read 277 times)
  
This Song Is Cute ! Love It..

xo
  

Review #462 by Olivia
Written on Jan 24, 2004 (Read 688 times)
  
How can you not love this song? Honestly...
  

Review #438 by megan
Written on Dec 15, 2003 (Read 717 times)
  
WOW!!! thats really all I have to say. Amazing how he can think or experience these things.....wicked awsome
  

Review #396 by ...
Written on Nov 5, 2003 (Read 740 times)
  
yet another bright eyes ripp off...
  

Review #359 by TORI MATTHEWS
Written on Sep 13, 2003 (Read 780 times)
  
Oh my god! Jason Mraz is the best i have heard since John Mayer. I love everything he ever created. I would love to go to one of his concerts, and hear him play all the songs he made. We need people like him to help ones like US. I hope he continues his music ,and win a million awards.
  

Review #357 by Amanda
Written on Sep 11, 2003 (Read 783 times)
  
Hey Y'all!!! This is definately one of my all time fav songs.  It shows such a different side of Jason that you don't really see in many of his other songs.  I also definately recomend this CD if you like "Waiting For My Rocket To Come".
  

Review #347 by meryl
Written on Aug 29, 2003 (Read 792 times)
  
i love this song...everything about it is so full of imagery. it gives off a mood of easygoing loss...as if one day of happiness is going to last while he suffers. hes not complaing about what he doesn't have hes just reflecting upon what he previously had. its finding happiness in what he has for memories. its so gorgeous.
  

Review #130 by nemevoli
Written on Apr 5, 2003 (Read 911 times)
  
This is defiently one of my fave songs of his.  ;)


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: