Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Jason Mraz 'Live' Jason Mraz 'Live'
Buy It!
Released on
Thursday, August 30, 2001
6. Unfold
  

Review #968 by Stephanie
Written on Dec 21, 2005 (Read 206 times)
  
I HAVE TO SAY THIS IS MY FAVORITE SONG IF I EVER NEED TO LET GO I SIT DOWN AND LISTEN TO THIS SONG AND AGAIN IM AT EASE.........I DONT KNOW HOW I LASTED SO LONG WITH OUT IT.....THANK YOU MR MRAZ FOR BRINGING THIS SONG INTO MY LIFE.....IT MADE LIFE A LITTLE EASIER...
  

Review #905 by Gourjuss
Written on Oct 22, 2005 (Read 239 times)
  
One of my favorite, favorite, FAVORITE songs of his. I just... love it. And although I think that I prefer the Live-in-Milwaukee-Ballroom version, I still love this song as long as it's sung by him (and his crew, of course). :D Gorgeous, gorgeous song.
  

Review #643 by Jeremy
Written on Nov 10, 2004 (Read 453 times)
  
I have been a Mraz fan for quite some time now and this is probably my favorite tune by him.  I agree w/Bart that the drop D style he plays compliments his amazing vocal talents to a tee.  If you liked this song you should check out, "No Doubling Back."  Which is on the, "Tonight, Not again-Live from the Eagles Ballroom," CD.
  

Review #504 by Alisha0715
Written on Mar 9, 2004 (Read 763 times)
  
This song made me shit my pants. It's that great.

ONE WORD:

AMAZING
  

Review #492 by Hannah
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 779 times)
  
This is the first song i ever heard from Jason, and i fell in love with it as soon as i heard it. Stupidly, it didnt even occur that Jason would have done any other songs... so for about a year i just listened to this one song! As soon as it occurred to me to search the net for more songs, and download them, I absolutely fell in love with him, his lyrics are just incredible, deep, meaningful, personal, just amazing! Most of them are so full of hope "i'll be fine, i'll be all right" (halfway home) and "i just might make it" (unfold) - JASON WHEN ARE YOU COMING TO DO A TOUR OF THE UK????? we love you over here too!
  

Review #388 by bart
Written on Oct 24, 2003 (Read 878 times)
  
This is another example of Jason's incredible musical talent.  He does a good bit of songs in drop D and really uses those lower strings a lot like Dave Matthews, and does it w/ his own style.  The drop D tuning really compliments his impressive vocal talent.
As always he has a fresh style that isn't found very often.
  

Review #342 by Sasha
Written on Aug 26, 2003 (Read 946 times)
  
I love Jason Mraz and I love this song. It's one of my favorite songs. You go boy.
  

Review #337 by Erica
Written on Aug 21, 2003 (Read 955 times)
  
Jason Mraz is probably my favorite artist right now, and this is my favorite song by him. It's really one of the only songs that you play over and over again and never get sick of. Not only does it have a great melody combined with an amazing voice singing it, but the lyrics are meaningful as well. Thanks for all the good music, Jason!
  

Review #270 by Amanda
Written on Jun 22, 2003 (Read 1002 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG...its my favortie out of all his songs...its soo pretty.Jason is extremly talented.
  

Review #253 by Mary Ann
Written on Jun 13, 2003 (Read 1012 times)
  
I love this song!  I just think it is so pretty, and I love when you hear the voices combine and 'take it up a knoche' to sing "my hands are HIIIIGH"  That's my favorite part.

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: