Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Jason Mraz 'Live' Jason Mraz 'Live'
Buy It!
Released on
Thursday, August 30, 2001
5. 1,000 Things
  

Review #1111 by amanda n
Written on Mar 19, 2007 (Read 274 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG i could listen to it over and ove and iwill. lol love this artist sooooo mcuh fav all time ever~u rock
  

Review #939 by Ali
Written on Oct 30, 2005 (Read 415 times)
  
wow..this song is amazing. Its sooo pretty. We were on a poetry unit in English class a few weeks ago and we had to analyze lyrics to a song. I choose this song because it will always be my all time favorite Mraz song. It's just overall a beatiful song. I seriously could never write lyrics like Jason does. He's truly amazing.
  

Review #912 by gennay <3
Written on Oct 27, 2005 (Read 416 times)
  
Ooo Loo-dLoo-dLoo-dLey !
Ooo Loo-dLoo-dLoo-dLa !
.. Lol Adorable, Always Make Me Smile ! xo


Saw His Concert, Got To Chill With Him And The Gang - Best Time Ever .

<3 ox
  

Review #906 by Iez
Written on Oct 22, 2005 (Read 418 times)
  
Yet ANOTHER favorite of this guy's. :) This one always comes to mind, just pops right in there, makes its way through the millions of other songs stored in my database. Very romantic- obviously. It's kind of pointless to mention it. ;) Yes, definitely another favorite.
  

Review #675 by Andy
Written on Jan 5, 2005 (Read 530 times)
  
for a song, like this one, to draw tears out of me, this has to be one of the greatest and most romantic songs i have heard in a long, long time... i played it for my girl and it was like magic... since hearing this song, i've become a big fan of urs... from "You and I Both" and " Remedy" to "Hey Love", you still remain as one of the most talented, unique artists in a long time... this is the kind of music that even my children will one day enjoy and that future generations will call classics.  
  

Review #597 by sush
Written on Jul 27, 2004 (Read 695 times)
  
i actually never heard this song til recently.  i've been a huge jason fan since i saw him perform at a local concert and that was around when "the remedy" came out.  i thought it was a catchy song and i didn't know this guy named jason mraz sang it so i was at the concert to see other artists perform but when i saw him perform "You & I Both" i fell in love immediately.  anywho, i heard about 10000 Things on i think Ryan Seacrest when some fan got a chance to meet him or something and he supposedly performed her favorite song which was 10000 Things so i looked into it and downloaded it and i fell in love with the lyrics itself and when i heard it, i just knew jason can never disappoint me with any of his songs.
  

Review #528 by Tricia
Written on Apr 17, 2004 (Read 841 times)
  
Yea, I wanna met you, too, Jason! You can visit me next
  

Review #362 by Cameron
Written on Sep 20, 2003 (Read 1034 times)
  
Honestly, and this may sound cheesy, but this is soooo my favorite song ever! i can seriously listen to it all the time and not get bored of and that is the true characteristic of a good song and sone writer! GO JASON!!
  

Review #269 by Katy
Written on Jun 22, 2003 (Read 1119 times)
  
This was the first Mraz song I had ever heard before...it totally hooked me in. I <3 Mraz forever!!! Such a great guy and a wonderful talent!
  

Review #249 by kalie
Written on Jun 11, 2003 (Read 1130 times)
  
This song is so pretty. It is my favorite song by you. It also proves how great an artist you are; you sound do great live. I would love to see you come to Ithaca, new york! ;)

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: