Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Mr. A-Z Mr. A-Z
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, July 26, 2005
12. Song For A Friend
  

Review #1077 by Dagmara
Written on Aug 4, 2006 (Read 721 times)
  
this is the greatest song ever. Jason what about coming to Poland??? Unlikely i know...hmmm,think about it please!!! URtheMaster
  

Review #1076 by Nicki
Written on Jul 21, 2006 (Read 778 times)
  
Jason is amazing. This song rocks, but all of the lyrics aren't here. It's missing the ending where the choir joins in.
  

Review #1050 by jodi
Written on May 14, 2006 (Read 1028 times)
  
hi, jason is great i saw him live when he was suporting james blunt. was great! i see u dint have im yours on here i think thats one of his best songs, uplifting and can never get annoyin unlike many songs
  

Review #1042 by annaxcristina
Written on Apr 26, 2006 (Read 1047 times)
  
i didn't like this song at first but it actually warmed up to me in the end.  i love the last part especially with the, "climb up, over the top ..."  i keep on trying to decipher what he is trying to say here but i just can't seem to.  can anyone help me?  i do love this song now though... :D
  

Review #992 by Shawn
Written on Feb 6, 2006 (Read 1245 times)
  
I love that song. It's so cool the he sings he's songs. It as reminds me of Remedy. I love that chorus. It gives the song an angelic feel.
  

Review #956 by PATRICE
Written on Nov 28, 2005 (Read 1516 times)
  
yes, i like the fact that he had help from a high school chorus- it shows that he is not like " Uh, preposterous, i would never be caught working with , dare i say it, ameteurs'!
  

Review #929 by gennay <3
Written on Oct 27, 2005 (Read 1630 times)
  
*Song For A Friend* Is Very Nice...Catchy And So true...Just Listen To These Lyrics..!

I Love This Guy ! Lol Craziest Guy I Ever Met, And Of Course, Most Unique Style Iv'e Ever Encountered ! <3

xo

- "You Shouldn't Mumble When You Speak.."
  

Review #900 by Leach24
Written on Oct 18, 2005 (Read 1681 times)
  
I saw him play this live at the University of New Hampshire. It was the first time he ever did it live and its my favorite Mraz song. Simply amazing. I was belting out the last chorus with him.
  

Review #845 by dave
Written on Aug 4, 2005 (Read 1991 times)
  
Thanks Erkman and Let's Sing It
  

Review #844 by erkman
Written on Aug 2, 2005 (Read 2003 times)
  
Here you are, DAVE!!!

[choir]
climb up over the top
survey the state of the soul
you've got to find out for yourself
whether or not you're truly tryin
why not give it a shot
shake it take control
inevitably wind up
findin for yourself all the strengths
you have inside still risin'
X3

Don't thank me, thank Let's Sing It.

<a href=http://www.letssingit.com/jason-mraz-song-for-a-friend-rkfp3x2.html>http://www.letssingit.com/jason-mraz-song-for-a-friend-rkfp3x2.html</a>

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: