Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Mr. A-Z Mr. A-Z
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, July 26, 2005
10. Please Don't Tell Her
  

Review #1072 by Maggie
Written on Jul 18, 2006 (Read 283 times)
  
so, this is pretty one of my favorite songs on this album.
the message is sad, but also its kind of sweet.
"please dont tell her, that i'm crazy like the rest of us"
pretty much my favorite line.
i also like the "do do DO DO!" part. lol
  

Review #991 by Dr. Feel Good
Written on Feb 6, 2006 (Read 519 times)
  
This was the song that definitely convinced me that Jason Mraz was my #1 favorite artist of all time.

Maybe I've interpreted it wrong but I feel like I know exactly what he's talking about because I was feeling the same way about a girl too.  I also feel like he's talking about the same girl in atleast 2 other songs.  "Running" and "Galaxy", both 2 other amazing songs of his.
  

Review #964 by annaxcristina
Written on Dec 14, 2005 (Read 635 times)
  
this is my favorite song on the album along with plane as well.  i love the lyrics and i especially love the message.  it's such a beautiful song that gives a different twist to love songs.  i love it.  gorgeous.  :D
  

Review #959 by Holly
Written on Nov 30, 2005 (Read 673 times)
  
do you think he's talking about his ex-wife in this song?
  

Review #936 by Flopy
Written on Oct 29, 2005 (Read 759 times)
  
I love Jason!He's my favourite singer.It's a very very good song!
I'm from Argentina.I listen Jason everyday.
I hope he sing all his life,
His voice and this song are so Wonderful!!
  

Review #935 by Florencia
Written on Oct 29, 2005 (Read 759 times)
  
I love Jason!He's my favourite singer.It's a very very good song!
I'm from Argentina.I listen Jason everyday.
I hope he sing all his life,
He´s voice and this song are so Wonderful!!
  

Review #933 by Dre
Written on Oct 28, 2005 (Read 761 times)
  
This is probably my favorite song on this album with Plane.

<3
  

Review #927 by gennay <3
Written on Oct 27, 2005 (Read 763 times)
  
This Is Again *Another* One Of My Favs From Jason !


It's Great, Really Nice To Listen To !

"...Guitar !" lol Love That Part !:)

<3

xo
  

Review #823 by Yoseffa
Written on Jul 31, 2005 (Read 1029 times)
  
Oooh, I love this song. It gives off such a great feeling to me, I don't know why, it just does. I totally love the lyrics, because I can relate to them somehow- wanting to be able to miss someone, and realizing that you DON'T. That crashing noise is the one in your head as you feel your relationship hitting the dust. Ow. So awkward...

And totally beautiful. Sorry, it just is, I love it. Great emotion, too. I don't think I heard it as a single until the CD came out, but it's just so... catchy in the good kind of way. I guess that can sum up a lot of his songs, eh? :) ;)
  

Review #777 by Krystle
Written on Jul 10, 2005 (Read 1343 times)
  
I absolutely love this song she is right the emotion shines through ive been a fan of jasons since 99' i met him and dennis and they are both 2 wonderful people

LoVe LoTs

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: