Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Mr. A-Z Mr. A-Z
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, July 26, 2005
8. Plane
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1006 by reto
Written on Feb 26, 2006 (Read 524 times)
  
I like the pulling beat of this. Has something of Mark Knopfler's "Speedway at Nazareth". Great!
  

Review #972 by Ivy
Written on Dec 29, 2005 (Read 652 times)
  
hes so amazing....his lyrics are so catchy....i love jason
  

Review #946 by Holly
Written on Nov 16, 2005 (Read 790 times)
  
Can anyone help me find the live version of this?!?!? ya'll are talkin about it and i want it!!!!
  

Review #925 by gennay <3
Written on Oct 27, 2005 (Read 842 times)
  
This One Is Another Of My Favs From Jason !


At The Concert, He Actually Handed My BestFriend His Guitar Pick With Which He Played This Song :) !

It Was So Cute ! She Was So Happy ! <3

xo
  

Review #879 by Ames
Written on Sep 16, 2005 (Read 972 times)
  
the live version of this song was simpler, which made it better.
why would he kill this song..... why jason WHY!
  

Review #873 by Jeffrey James
Written on Sep 8, 2005 (Read 996 times)
  
this musical entree provides a little backround music to accompany a (preferably large) spliff.
  

Review #866 by sebas
Written on Aug 23, 2005 (Read 1024 times)
  
my favorite song on this cd...great lyrics, just all around awesome, cannot describe any other way. Also great song to listen to while your in bed ready to sleep..imo
  

Review #865 by Dan
Written on Aug 23, 2005 (Read 940 times)
  
my favorite song on this cd...great lyrics, just all around awesome, cannot describe any other way. Also great song to listen to while your in bed ready to sleep..imo
  

Review #848 by Courtney
Written on Aug 5, 2005 (Read 994 times)
  
I love this song, once of my fave ever. It's very sentemental and it makes you think about all of you past and present loves. It's also a great way to fall into a powerful sleep trance
  

Review #842 by lee
Written on Aug 1, 2005 (Read 1002 times)
  
ONe of my favorite song in the album.  It touch me deeply and this song is like my lullaby when I want to go to sleep peacefully.

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: