Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Mr. A-Z Mr. A-Z
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, July 26, 2005
7. Bella Luna
  

Review #1106 by Isabella
Written on Feb 3, 2007 (Read 222 times)
  
This is my song.
  

Review #1091 by thu lam
Written on Nov 13, 2006 (Read 298 times)
  
i love absolutely this song, this song really capture the moment.. jason mraz just takes my breath away with this song. couldnt forget the first time i heard this song, can play it over and over and it never sounds the same
  

Review #1053 by adele
Written on May 18, 2006 (Read 555 times)
  
after finding jason about 3 months ago i have managed to convert my boyfriend sister friends in to his majic ways. its crazy the reaction he gets from us. !! this song is my absolutely faverite song and i too love the line i'm just a singer ur the world. it reminds me so much of being in love and really makes my heart hurt if that makes sense! it helps that if i ever were to have a duaghter i would call her bella!! were all off to see hiim in 6 days in my home town of wolverhampton, england at a really tiny weeny gig. cant wait!!!
  

Review #1048 by ron
Written on May 10, 2006 (Read 580 times)
  
As a "Baby Boomer" I thought good music was a thing of the past.  
Not so!  This is rich in melody, chord structure and lyrically very sophisticated.

Ron
  

Review #1024 by skyler
Written on Mar 19, 2006 (Read 678 times)
  
i personally think this is the best jason mraz song so far. it's so soothing, refreshing and amazing. the lyrics are so earthy and so bella luna.
  

Review #978 by Crystal
Written on Jan 13, 2006 (Read 906 times)
  
When I first listened to this song, I was just amazed. It's so pretty but kind of sad. It's even better live.
  

Review #955 by jamie
Written on Nov 27, 2005 (Read 1064 times)
  
i love this song. its so 'jason' songs like wordplay and remedy just dont represent jason's REAL self and his REAL music. you have to listen and love songs like bella luna, eyes open (remember my name), and childlike wild life.

download them off limewire. they are awesome

JAmie

|♥JasonMraz♥|
  

Review #944 by Jewel- Philippines
Written on Nov 5, 2005 (Read 1117 times)
  
i was inlove with his music before i did fall for him! yes his music is one of the best. THIS SONG REALLY MAKES ME WEAK AND JUST WANT TO CLOSE MY EYES, AND FLOAT FOREVER... can someone tell me where i could find the song I'M YOURS? i have all his albums, but this is one of the songs that i know will help me BREATHE again...
  

Review #940 by Art Robledo
Written on Oct 31, 2005 (Read 1129 times)
  
When I saw Jason and his band on the GoodMorning show, my first impression was, THOSE GUYS ARE GOOD... Upon viewing them on TV, I immediately went out and purchased the Mr.A-Z DVD.. WOW! I'm not a young hen however, I felt like a rooster while listening to the many great hits.. Keep up the great work Jason. Good luck in the future..
  

Review #924 by gennay <3
Written on Oct 27, 2005 (Read 1138 times)
  
This Song Is Too Cute !

Definetely A Must Listen !! :) <3

xo

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: