Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Mr. A-Z Mr. A-Z
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, July 26, 2005
6. Clockwatching
  

Review #990 by you fools!
Written on Feb 5, 2006 (Read 489 times)
  
this song is totally about premature ejaculation.
  

Review #986 by Jody
Written on Jan 25, 2006 (Read 508 times)
  
Nothing gets me more than the last lyrics of the song. "Lady dreamer, you might be the soundest sleeper. Tonight sleep tight, and build your nest upon my shoulder." Such a sweet serinade.
  

Review #962 by psk
Written on Dec 5, 2005 (Read 556 times)
  
i was wondering what is the meaning of this song? like i have a guess at what it is, but i'm probably wrong. :]
  

Review #943 by Carolyn S.
Written on Nov 4, 2005 (Read 605 times)
  
I love this song.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #922 by gennay <3
Written on Oct 27, 2005 (Read 616 times)
  
Aw ! This Song Brings Back Memories !

Before His Concert, When He Was Warming Up, This Is What He Sang! It Was Great !

Best Guy You'll Ever Meet !:) <3

xo
  

Review #909 by tywon
Written on Oct 26, 2005 (Read 620 times)
  
this song is crazy..but for those who get the meaning will flip. i was jumping up and down when i actually got what he was saying. being truly yourself is lifes destination and to sing about sometihng like this is groundbreaking. mr. az the best!
  

Review #907 by nora
Written on Oct 25, 2005 (Read 624 times)
  
i love this song its my fav!!!!!!  and i think its so creative and i love the begining lines. i think mraz is so discriptive in his lyrics i cant imagine everythinb he says
  

Review #854 by Hannah
Written on Aug 11, 2005 (Read 765 times)
  
I absolutley love this song.  The beginning when it stops and starts reminds me of people rushing around, and when it stops it reminds of the night.  It just sounds like time.  It's such a calm, easy-going song filled with his talent!
  

Review #838 by Jessica
Written on Aug 1, 2005 (Read 825 times)
  
The beginning of this song is very reminiscent of Dave Matthews Band. Yet the lyrics make this song all Mraz.

  

Review #833 by Chazzy
Written on Aug 1, 2005 (Read 831 times)
  
This song is funny b/c I listened to a few times and i am listening to it now and I now understand what he is talking about. Anyways I love the beginning of the song where the music plays, stops, plays, stops, and does that two more times. That really caught my attention especially b/c it is different from any other song i've heard by any other artist. The way he plays with the words is cool and shows some talent, that we all know he has, of course.


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: