Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Mr. A-Z Mr. A-Z
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, July 26, 2005
3. Geek In The Pink
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #949 by Hugo AR
Written on Nov 17, 2005 (Read 1275 times)
  
the first time that i heard that song was the live version, then i tried to find the video but never did !. Jason is one of the best vocalist ever !!!
  

Review #937 by cole wyatt
Written on Oct 29, 2005 (Read 1635 times)
  
Hey. I love Jason Mraz's new video geek in the pink. Don't we all. But, anyway I want to go to Costa Rica on a school field trip. But the only hitch is it will cost alot of money. So I sell the same pink "OTAKU" shirts that Jason Mraz wears in the video. Search "otaku" on ebay or go to www.frankandmickey.com Please consider buying. Thanks for supporting the cause
  

Review #918 by gennay <3
Written on Oct 27, 2005 (Read 1645 times)
  
This Song Is Freaking Hilarious !

When I Saw Jason In Concert, At The Part "Well She Get Her Toys Out Of Her Drawer Then, Cuz I Ain't Coming Home, I Don't Need That Attention..." He Was Doing The HandJob Movement, It Was Soo Funny !


This Guy Is Such a Good Stage Performer ! Lol

He Is Absolutely The Greatest Guy I Have Ever Met !:) Was A Blast ! <3

xo
  

Review #898 by Bill
Written on Oct 17, 2005 (Read 1714 times)
  
Critics be damned!  This song... hell the entire album offers new jazz to this generation that has never before been heard.  Geek brings a fresh new feel to the cookie cutter rock/pop culture that many critics can't handle but fans can't get enough of and that is why he sells out more shows than the music scene's overplayed choices.  Critics and, most importantly, radio companies like Clear Channel and Viacom can't touch a raw and inspirational performer as Mr. A-Z.  Be it rock, pop, or jazz, Geek and the rest of this LP is better and more fresh than anything else that has hit the music stands since Nirvana.
  

Review #889 by Patrice G
Written on Sep 29, 2005 (Read 1765 times)
  
dude, geek in the pink rocks my coke filled sandal- covered sox off! well let the geek in the pink take a stab at it... i, never mind. but i love jason mraz, and , in 2 yrs, when i am 18, i will surely marry him ( wen he is 30) totally!
his song is witty, flowing and he can know that i will never eye him down like he's a bad boyfriend.

  

Review #882 by Dianne
Written on Sep 22, 2005 (Read 1683 times)
  
ok. love this song. thats it. u cant argue. it roxs. the beat when he says " ..eyeing me down like already a bad boyfriend.." flippin awesome. i love it.
  

Review #862 by razza
Written on Aug 19, 2005 (Read 1812 times)
  
Wow... them talking about Mraz's rapping? That's lame. One star? Super lame.

They don't like it because it's not mindless crap about dirty, filthy ho's and cash money.

This song is so interesting to me. I was caught off guard when I first heard it, but I have to say I really like it now. I love how it's so different from his other songs, but still very Mraz.
  

Review #834 by Chazzy
Written on Aug 1, 2005 (Read 1898 times)
  
Does anyone read Maxim? I dont, but my brother does and told me they gave this cd a one star out of five. I can't believe that and they were talking about his rapping. I'm sitting here thinking did they even listen to this cd. This is an awesome song. What does a magazine with have naked women and crude humour know anything about music especially if it is as catchy, cool, and some beautifully written as Mraz.
  

Review #819 by Yoseffa
Written on Jul 31, 2005 (Read 1904 times)
  
Hilarious, irrisistably catchy, great fun to dance to and sing along with. This one also had to grow on me, and I totally love it now. Love it. So funny. I just realized that pink could also be meant by... well, never mind. ;) :) :D
  

Review #798 by sarah
Written on Jul 28, 2005 (Read 1941 times)
  
I love this song! The beat, the lyrics, the music.... It's awesome, different, and creative.

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: