Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Mr. A-Z Mr. A-Z
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, July 26, 2005
3. Geek In The Pink
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1016 by Karin Bermingham
Written on Mar 12, 2006 (Read 966 times)
  
WOW.  <-----Those are capital letters btw ... I literally fell off my couch with my mouth wide open in awe; I just saw Jason Mraz perform live by 'fluke'.  'Geek in the Pink' was the song - I had never even heard of him yet up here in Montreal!  The tingles flowed through by body from head to toe as I felt his passion, his depth, WOW.  The very next day, I was compelled to run out and get one of his CD's (I chose 'Mr. A-Z for' 'Geek in the Pink'), which I am thouroughly enjoying.  I love every song ... the WHOLE album is great (how often does that happen?) Each song is different, what incredible talent Jason has. I have always had a great passion for music.  But I was really touched by this beautiful soul.  

Thank you Jason ... thank you for being you.

Concert ticket: $50
CD: $20
The feeling I get when I listen to you: PRICELESS


Karin Bermingham
Montreal, Canada
karinbermingham@hotmail.com


HOPE TO SEE YOU IN MONTREAL ONE DAY ;)
  

Review #997 by Ruby Rose
Written on Feb 12, 2006 (Read 1210 times)
  
i love this song very much... the lyrics...
the beat...and also I LOVE JASON MRAZ...... U ROCK MY WORLD....
  

Review #996 by Nikke and Annie
Written on Feb 10, 2006 (Read 1207 times)
  
OMFG We love you sooooooooooooooooooo much omg!
We are going to make "im in love with jason" shirts tomarrow! We absolutly want to meet you! Come do a show in Denver because we would come for anything (even our boyfriends) LOL! Email us please we love you soooooooooooooooooooooo much. WE want to put our phone numbers on here but ... Seriously we want to meet you so much!!!! Oh and one more thing DO YOU HAVE A MY SPACE? cause we do! xoxoxoxox lov ya lots-
Nikke and Annie
  

Review #993 by charm!
Written on Feb 6, 2006 (Read 1048 times)
  
hello!i'm one of the thousands of fans oa jason mraz!i really like his songs very much!and i find his cute also!
  

Review #989 by Amy K
Written on Feb 3, 2006 (Read 1067 times)
  
DUDE!  i freaking love geek in the pink!!!   im in love with this kid!  wow... hes prolly the hottest thing i have ever seen in my life and i have some pretty damn hott friends... lol, anyways, he totally takes the cake on this one... I LOVE JASON MRAZ!!!!!!
  

Review #985 by miranda
Written on Jan 24, 2006 (Read 889 times)
  
Jason has a really awesome voice and i really like this song because it brings out me...because i really don't care wut people think about me. but just because you're homosexual doesn't mean you have to hate on the guy, not everyone is perfect
  

Review #981 by spinkZ_kate
Written on Jan 20, 2006 (Read 890 times)
  
i love the song it really rocks my world!!!
  

Review #971 by alex fischer
Written on Dec 28, 2005 (Read 974 times)
  
i hate this guy the person who wrote the thing under mine is retarted. i was just lookin thru sites and saw his. he looks fruity to me. my girlfriend is hotter, and i'm a girl. IDIOTS, STUPID-CRACK-HEADS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #970 by MommasDrama18
Written on Dec 28, 2005 (Read 908 times)
  
you have to love his music. if you don't why are you even on this site. h's got the beat, and rythem on track. i'm the new york times critic and i would know. jason mraz has a great voice, and a great taste in music!!!!
            $$  $$
           .   o   .
            .    .
              . .
  

Review #963 by Sami
Written on Dec 14, 2005 (Read 946 times)
  
It took a while to grow on me but when it did...I was completely hooked! It is different in most deffinatley a good way. I listen to it every day

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: